Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shogun Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
5 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32819

6327 International Dr, Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 352-1607

http://www.shogunorlando.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227
4.7
(918) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663
4.6
(2796) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228
4.6
(1088) · Steakhouses

610 North Orlando Avenue

(407) 622-2444
4.6
(234) · Restaurants

6001 Destination Parkway

(407) 313-8625
About

Chefs Transform Beef, Children's Menu and Cocktails Available, Lobster and Chicken Into Culinary Masterpieces, Shrimp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
daddydog on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:04 AM
We took our son to Shoguns for his birthday. THe food was good but the 'show' wasn't that great. The seats were close and uncomfortable and the staff rarely refilled. Not a good place
Respond to negative reviews
antonio jose on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/26/2011, 04:49 AM
great place – best place on international drive to eat japanese food made in a HOT stainless steel plate.Prices cheap.
Christina1979 on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/21/2009, 03:02 AM
GREAT HIBACHI – This place is a wayyyy better bargain if you're looking for hibachi compared to Kobe or other japanese steakhouses. The service is good - Eileen is really nice and gets to know the repeat customers likes/dislikes. If you have an Entertainment Book you can buy one and get one free! CAN'T BEAT IT!
Featured content
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
Brian_Walker on Citysearch

18 years ago

10/08/2002, 05:26 AM
Run Away from Shogun – Don't walk, but run...away from Shogun. This place was terrible. I didn't know if you threw diced green onion and mushrooms in hot water you could call it soup. And didn't you get the memo? the dressing for the salad is supposed to be sesame ginger, not honey-mustard sesame ginger. And we all know the white sauce is the best part...not here. Their watered down versionwas terrible. And finally, serve the proteins last, not first. The steak and shrimp was cold by the time the rice arrived. Please, save your money folks - go to Kobe.
sampson on Citysearch

18 years ago

09/16/2002, 04:21 AM
Shogun me the money! – This place was great. We found a coupon for it so we werent expecting too much. Well the Chef was great. The food was excellent. Staff was very friendly. They had Japanese beer on tap for $2.00. I got the steak and shrimp combo for $17.00. I will be here next visit to Orlando for sure.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.