Logo White
Watch Demo

Shirts Caps & More

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Hempstead, TX 77445

32212 Giboney Rd, Hempstead, TX 77445

(936) 931-3012

http://www.shirtscapsandmore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Embroidme
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2600 South Rd #37A

(845) 452-2400
Array of Monograms
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

101 Park Ave

(302) 628-3330
Stitch Fx
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

500 S Elm St

(336) 379-7929

3 people are looking at this business

Prestige Monogram
5.0
(12) · Consumer Goods

18432 111th Rd

(620) 221-1920
Calico Rose Quilt Shop
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

1707 Darby Dr

(256) 760-8227

3 people are looking at this business

Ahmize Custom Apparel
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

738 S Perry Ln # 6

(480) 483-8999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee James Leiber on Facebook

3 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:34 AM
Jessica and all of the staff at Shirts Caps and More are always so nice and helpful. Whether it be baseball banners, hats or koozies they are the best!!
Austin Vaughan on Facebook

8 months ago

12/26/2018, 02:26 AM
Look what Santa left under the tree🌲 🏻👍🏻 #Thanks #ShirtsCapsAndMore
Maya Crockett on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2018, 03:35 AM
Shirts Caps And More gave awesome customer service! I told Leona how crazy in love I was with my pup and how amazing his trainer was and how I wanted to do something special and she did great. The neck gaiters she picked out turned out beautiful!
Thanks, Leona and Shirts Caps And More!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Maya!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jason Wade on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 09:21 AM
great fast and friendly service. very high quality products at affordable prices.
Cassidy Rochen on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 03:33 AM
Had the koozies done exactly as I had pictured in my head! Moriah did an awesome job designing them and I got them in less than 2 weeks! Cost effective, fast, and friendly are definitely their thing!!
Jennifer Gilleland on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2018, 10:18 AM
We love our polos and caps that SC&M made for us! The process was so easy from getting the art work created, to receiving our proof, to the final product. Great customer service as well. Thanks again Jessica & Leona, y'all ROCK!
Business Response:

Thank You So Much Jennifer & Thanks For Doing Business With Shirts Caps & More!!!!

Matthew Moudry on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 12:38 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Matt! Good seeing you & glad you got your Texas Strong Hats!

Amory Hill on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 12:30 PM
Amazing, friendly, knowledgeable staff and every product and customization that your heart desires!
London Miller on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 02:50 AM
Business Response:

Thanks London! Glad I got to do yalls wedding Koozies!! 💗

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.