Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shirts Caps & More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Hempstead, TX 77445

32212 Giboney Rd, Hempstead, TX 77445

(936) 931-3012

http://www.shirtscapsandmore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Embroidery & Crochet

1111 Adkins Rd

(713) 461-1117
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Hex on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 02:46 AM
The Integrity of the Owner is second to none !!!!
Olivia Grace Olson-Gruber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:28 AM
they have a wide variety of high quality, well prices merchandise
Ashlee James Leiber on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:34 AM
Jessica and all of the staff at Shirts Caps and More are always so nice and helpful. Whether it be baseball banners, hats or koozies they are the best!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Austin Vaughan on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 02:26 AM
Look what Santa left under the tree🌲 🏻👍🏻 #Thanks #ShirtsCapsAndMore
Maya Crockett on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:35 AM
Shirts Caps And More gave awesome customer service! I told Leona how crazy in love I was with my pup and how amazing his trainer was and how I wanted to do something special and she did great. The neck gaiters she picked out turned out beautiful! Thanks, Leona and Shirts Caps And More!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Maya!

Jason Wade on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 09:21 AM
great fast and friendly service. very high quality products at affordable prices.
Cassidy Rochen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 03:33 AM
Had the koozies done exactly as I had pictured in my head! Moriah did an awesome job designing them and I got them in less than 2 weeks! Cost effective, fast, and friendly are definitely their thing!!
Jennifer Gilleland on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 10:18 AM
We love our polos and caps that SC&M made for us! The process was so easy from getting the art work created, to receiving our proof, to the final product. Great customer service as well. Thanks again Jessica & Leona, y'all ROCK!
Business Response:

Thank You So Much Jennifer & Thanks For Doing Business With Shirts Caps & More!!!!

Matthew Moudry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 12:38 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Matt! Good seeing you & glad you got your Texas Strong Hats!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.