Logo White
Watch Demo

Shirley Adams Financial

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Finance|Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

8000 US-1 Suite # 302, Lexington Shoppes Plaza, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

(772) 621-2485

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Merrimack Mortgage Co.
5.0
(1) · Finance

109 N State St

(603) 225-5626

3 people are looking at this business

ReFi Petaluma - Refinance and Mortgage Specialist, Real Estate Attorney in Petaluma, Ca
5.0
(1) · Finance

133 1/2 Kentucky St.

(707) 738-7334

3 people are looking at this business

1st Goal Realty
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

4941 William Arnold Rd

(901) 685-3648

2 people are looking at this business

Pacific First Financial Real Estate Loans
5.0
(1) · Finance

23670 Hawthorne Boulevard #210

(310) 214-9299

3 people are looking at this business

Suburban Mortgage Company of New Mexico
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3707 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 298-7456

4 people are looking at this business

All Alabama Title
5.0
(1) · Finance

1904 Rainbow Dr

(256) 549-0488

2 people are looking at this business

About

Ready to purchase or refinance, give us a try. We make the mortgage process easy and fast. We offer programs for very low credit scores. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Dillevig on Facebook

9 months ago

05/20/2019, 21:42 PM
Shirley Adam's Financial with Natalie is Absolutely the #1 Morgage Company to go to! Don't waste your time with research or other Lenders just give her a call and you will be Super Happy! Thank you Natalie for everything!
Desulme Dcartracker on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:04 AM
I have worked with Shirley Adams Financial on several purchases and refinance. I have never had any issues on the timeline and approval from them. They are the best to work with if you are looking for the best mortgage rate.
Raquel Isner on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 07:17 AM
This was the most painless process I have ever had purchasing a home. Natalie Shirley was a dream to work with and guided us the entire way through the process.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful referral. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jorge N Yuleidys on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:09 AM
I really can't find the words to express how great you have been . Natalie made this process of getting our Dream Home so simple and exceeded our expectations!! you really did make this stress free! this group was amazing to work with I couldn't have asked for a better experience. thank you so very much! ❤
Business Response:

Thank you for the great referral. It was a pleasure working with you.

Meka Chatfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 08:21 AM
Ms. Natalie actually took the time to listen to my story and my house buying journey. She sympathized with me and made sure I understand every part of the process. Thank you sooo much for making this the easiest and smoothest process. Good bless you and thank you. ❤️❤️❤️
Nykisha Council on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:10 AM
This service is awsome....Natalie my broker and she helped step by step through the process of purchasing my first home on this day....I recommend them for your housing needs.... Thank you so much for making my dreams come.....🎉🎉🎉😉😉😉.....
Shawnnita Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Shirley adams financial service has over exceeded my expectations. They were amazing, professional, knowledgeable, and very reliable during my family home buying experience. Val was respectful while making sure we had everything we needed in a timely manner. The Best part of it all, They closed our loan in 3 weeks from date of our signed contract. Yes, I said it "3 WEEKS". I thank God that they were introduced to my family.
Business Response:

It was such a pleasure serving you. We appreciate your business and welcome your referrals. Enjoy your new home .

Danny Ligua on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:46 AM
Natalie is the best! She helped us through all the process and making sure we get the best!! Thanks again for all your help and dedication to us!!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home.

Frank Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2016, 10:21 AM
This company really help me out with my 1st home purchase. Nathalie made it a pleasure and stress free. Will be recommending them to all my friends and family. Thank you again for all the hard work.
Business Response:

It was a pleasure working with you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.