Logo White
Watch Demo

Shirley Adams Financial

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Finance|Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

8000 US-1 Suite # 302, Lexington Shoppes Plaza, Port St. Lucie, FL 34952

(772) 621-2485

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Gsf Mortgage
5.0
(26) · Finance

11180 Zealand Ave N

(763) 201-8200

2 people are looking at this business

Local Lending
5.0
(18) · Finance

4801 Calloway Dr #103

(661) 716-1260

3 people are looking at this business

Missouri Mortgage Clearing House
5.0
(2) · Finance

520 Center St #102

(636) 717-1900

3 people are looking at this business

Preferred Financial
5.0
(4) · Finance

11 Crow Canyon Ct # 100

(925) 820-5557

2 people are looking at this business

W R Starkey Mortgage
5.0
(1) · Finance

10777 Westheimer Rd # 130

(713) 457-2001

2 people are looking at this business

Kennedy Capital
5.0
(18) · Finance

553 S Marengo Ave

(626) 440-9430

5 people are looking at this business

About

Ready to purchase or refinance, give us a try. We make the mortgage process easy and fast. We offer programs for very low credit scores. Give us a call today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Dillevig on Facebook

5 months ago

05/20/2019, 21:42 PM
Shirley Adam's Financial with Natalie is Absolutely the #1 Morgage Company to go to! Don't waste your time with research or other Lenders just give her a call and you will be Super Happy! Thank you Natalie for everything!
Desulme Dcartracker on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 01:04 AM
I have worked with Shirley Adams Financial on several purchases and refinance. I have never had any issues on the timeline and approval from them. They are the best to work with if you are looking for the best mortgage rate.
Raquel Isner on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2019, 07:17 AM
This was the most painless process I have ever had purchasing a home. Natalie Shirley was a dream to work with and guided us the entire way through the process.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful referral. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jorge N Yuleidys on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 01:09 AM
I really can't find the words to express how great you have been . Natalie made this process of getting our Dream Home so simple and exceeded our expectations!! you really did make this stress free! this group was amazing to work with I couldn't have asked for a better experience. thank you so very much! ❤
Business Response:

Thank you for the great referral. It was a pleasure working with you.

Meka Chatfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 08:21 AM
Ms. Natalie actually took the time to listen to my story and my house buying journey. She sympathized with me and made sure I understand every part of the process. Thank you sooo much for making this the easiest and smoothest process. Good bless you and thank you. ❤️❤️❤️
Princess Nykisha Vickers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 07:10 AM
This service is awsome....Natalie my broker and she helped step by step through the process of purchasing my first home on this day....I recommend them for your housing needs.... Thank you so much for making my dreams come.....🎉🎉🎉😉😉😉.....
Nykisha Council on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2017, 05:10 AM
This service is awsome....Natalie my broker and she helped step by step through the process of purchasing my first home on this day....I recommend them for your housing needs.... Thank you so much for making my dreams come.....🎉🎉🎉😉😉😉.....
Shawnnita Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:26 AM
Shirley adams financial service has over exceeded my expectations. They were amazing, professional, knowledgeable, and very reliable during my family home buying experience. Val was respectful while making sure we had everything we needed in a timely manner. The Best part of it all, They closed our loan in 3 weeks from date of our signed contract. Yes, I said it "3 WEEKS". I thank God that they were introduced to my family.
Business Response:

It was such a pleasure serving you. We appreciate your business and welcome your referrals. Enjoy your new home .

Danny Ligua on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:46 AM
Natalie is the best! She helped us through all the process and making sure we get the best!! Thanks again for all your help and dedication to us!!
Business Response:

It was our pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.