Logo White
Watch Demo

Shipshewana North Park Amish Log Cabin Lodging & Campground

Own this business?
4.4
173 reviews
|Recreation|Shipshewana, IN 46565

5970 Indiana 5, Shipshewana, IN 46565

(260) 768-7770

http://shipshewanacampgroundnorth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
173 reviews
5105
  
432
  
316
  
27
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews4.4Google
  • 43 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Landrum on Facebook

7 months ago

09/07/2019, 15:06 PM
Nice little campground quiet.
Sue Crady King on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 08:48 AM
Lovely campground which we will add to our “go to” list. Plus they were very nice when we wanted to move to a more satellite friendly site. Our 40 foot motorhome was no problem. We will return!!
Julie Wigley on Facebook

10 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:53 AM
great place!! such a relaxing hometown feeling.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Debbie Hostetler on Facebook

10 months ago

06/11/2019, 09:07 AM
The campground is very well kept! Lots of grassy areas with beautiful trees. The cabin area is a nice woods. We are in our 5th wheel. The camping sites are a nice size and well shaded. Yummy ice cream available! The only issue we had is some road noise at night, but it was cool enough to have the windows open. Our dog is with us. Great place for dogs. The staff is very friendly! We have camped here before and will return. The area has offers so many things to do in Indiana Amish Country. We love driving through the countryside too.
Paul Connie Plantinga on Facebook

10 months ago

06/09/2019, 10:14 AM
Very clean and well kept property. Nice,quiet and great location
Robert Krauchenko on Facebook

10 months ago

06/09/2019, 03:39 AM
very clean, easy parking, level sites,nice and quiet
Wendy Swauger Crowley on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2019, 10:48 AM
nice and clean with big sites
Lois Shultz on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 13:24 PM
friendly, peaceful.the people here are very friendly.
Chris Reha on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 07:09 AM
Nice clean place and rustic
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.