Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1971 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939
About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,971 reviews
51,684
  
464
  
39
  
211
  
146
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ling Cruise review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ling Cruise on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 18:03 PM
Best customer service ever!!! I have never felt this confident about my teeth and now I cant even stop smiling! 10/10
Malyk S review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Malyk S on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 07:32 AM
I love this company! It’s way better then any other ones you you’ll find on the internet. Shiny Smiles Veneers are very helpful when it comes to their customers! They helped me when it came down trying to get the perfect molding for my veneers. I love my veneers it just that I prefer them to be a little more bigger, Not have the same shape as my teeth but completely new and more of a Hollywood Whiter shade. Overall I love this company! ??
Ronnie Reyenger review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ronnie Reyenger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 05:27 AM
Could not be happier with Shiny Smile. Great product and excellent customer service with prompt delivery. They snap right in and immediately give me my confidence back. Thank you Shiny Smile!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
tricia c review for Shiny Smile Veneers
tricia c on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 04:59 AM
Best customer service ever!!! I have never felt this confident about my teeth and now I cant even stop smiling! 10/10. Everytime I had a problem or a question, they get back to me within a few hours at most. The veneers sre comfortable and look natural, not like the other brands that make you look like you have gigantic teeth.
Ron R. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ron R. on BBB

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 01:45 AM
Could not be happier with Shiny Smile. Great product and excellent customer service with prompt delivery.
JESSICA L review for Shiny Smile Veneers
JESSICA L on BBB

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 07:04 AM
Shiny Smile Veneers are a GODSEND!!! I purchased a top and bottom set in the shade "Pearl", which I felt would be most natural for my skin tone. The customer service I received from beginning to end was supreme! The process was super easy. They had great instructional videos to make your impressions. Then, once impressions were shipped, I received my veneers in only about 3 1/2 weeks. The fit was perfect! DEFINITELY worth it.
Jess Monique review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jess Monique on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2020, 04:53 AM
Shiny Smile Veneers are a GODSEND!!! I purchased a top and bottom set in the shade "Pearl", which I felt would be most natural for my skin tone. The customer service I received from beginning to end was supreme! The process was super easy. They had great instructional videos to make your impressions. Then, once impressions were shipped, I received my veneers in only about 3 1/2 weeks. The fit was perfect! DEFINITELY worth it.
Lana Deer review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Lana Deer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2020, 14:52 PM
I would 100% recommend Shiny Smile Veneers to anyone. The staff are extremely helpful and walk you through step by step and answer any question you need. I am completely satisfied.
Catherine G review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Catherine G on BBB

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 04:33 AM
I am in years after receiving my veneers.tears of absolute joy! I love them. The people at Shiny Smile were so nice to me. J kept messing up the impressions and they kept sending me new kits. They would not take impression that were not perfect, for they invested time and effort to assure that I was satisfied and had the perfect smile. I do. I feel alive and so grateful for all the Shiny Smile team and their love for my journey back to loving myself. A great smile and feeling confident is more important than imagined to a lot of us. Go for it.. beautiful work with love and care. Blessings.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.