Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1971 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939
About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,971 reviews
51,684
  
464
  
39
  
211
  
146
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe D. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Joe D. on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2020, 11:59 AM
Just wanna thank Shiny Smile Veneers for restoring my confidence. Now I can smile again. Thank you for your fast and friendly service.
Nancy Eager review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Nancy Eager on BBB

a year ago

06/11/2020, 07:00 AM
I was so reluctant to get anything mail order. But I'm glad I did with Shiny Smile. They made it so easy. Customer service is great! The response is super fast. I would recommend Shiny Smile to everyone.
T B. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
T B. on BBB

a year ago

06/08/2020, 04:09 AM
I really like my shiny smile veneers my only complaints are that I wish where I was missing a tooth the spot was solid inside the arch as I get a wheezing noise when I talk and after a month they cracked in the back even though I do not eat in them I have reordered another top arch
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Natasha M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Natasha M on BBB

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:24 AM
I absolutely love these veneers! I never leave home without them and they are so easy to clean! The customer service is absolutely so nice and easy to get a hold of, I would recommend these to anyone in a heartbeat. I always get compliments on the “pearl white” veneers 10/10 recommended ??
Natasha Marcantonio review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Natasha Marcantonio on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2020, 01:21 AM
I love shiny smile Veneers’s! Makes me feel so confident and the customer service is great, totally recommend ❤️
Brittany P review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Brittany P on BBB

2 years ago

06/02/2020, 06:44 AM
I’m so unbelievably happy I got these. They looked absolutely amazing. I seriously couldn’t stop staring at myself when I got them!!! And I have to say the customer service is great. They are so quick with responses and any questions you may have. I tell everyone about them!!!
Umid Vakhbiyev review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Umid Vakhbiyev on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2020, 05:39 AM
I love my new smile! It really makes my confidence go up anytime I pop them on and they’re super affordable and durable!
Tony B review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Tony B on BBB

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 10:29 AM
Excellent product and excellent customer service team, Highly highly recommend the product, the process was simple and easy and when I had questions along the way the response was quick, diligent and helpful. 10/10 service.
Tony Baer review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Tony Baer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 06:50 AM
Highly recommend Shiny Smile Veneers, excellent product, excellent customer service. The process of the impressions all the way to receiving. the final product, 10/10 product and service
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.