Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
2084 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

4 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,084 reviews
51,785
  
472
  
39
  
211
  
150
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mariah T review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Mariah T on BBB

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 07:37 AM
I’m really satisfied with my experience with Shiny smile veneers. I liked the payment options where you can split the payments which makes financially affordable. The look of the veneers are very realistic & it looks good, compared to other veneers companies that I’ve tried out. I’m just overall happy with my experience. Thank you shiny smile!
Erik R review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Erik R on BBB

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 06:52 AM
Great company and great product. Very transparent and they arrived on time! These veneers are durable and look amazing, would buy again in a second!
Ian M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ian M on BBB

2 months ago

11/16/2021, 00:42 AM
I love my veneers they give me the confidence to smile and be able to act myself when I wasn't able to before
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Keshundra W review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Keshundra W on BBB

2 months ago

11/15/2021, 09:00 AM
I can finally smile! I absolutely love my veneers from shiny smiles. I have more confidence and self esteem. Extremely satisfied and I highly recommend shiny smiles it you want a better and brighter look. If you have any issues, contact customer support, they are awesome. Thanks Shiny Smiles
David H review for Shiny Smile Veneers
David H on BBB

2 months ago

11/14/2021, 05:53 AM
If you want a really nice smile that will get you many compliments, purchase a set from shiny smile veneers! The entire process is extremely professional. Once the order has been made, receiving the molds was quick and efficient. It is very important that you follow the instructions properly because if you don't make a good mold, it will get rejected. If you make a mistake, they will send you a new set free to make another one. Once you provide them a good mold, I got my veneers within 6 to 8 weeks. I popped them in and I was so amazed at my new smile!!! I did have a slight lisp and about a week later I got used to it. When I did have small issue with the veneers, I ask for a correction and they did a great job fixing it and sent me a new set. The communication with the company is outstanding and responsive. Well worth the investment!!!
Rainford P. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Rainford P. on BBB

2 months ago

11/14/2021, 05:10 AM
I recently got these veneers, and I am very happy with the way they look. It took several attempts to get the top mold right but the result was worth it. They fit well and they look natural. Even up close, no one can tell that they aren't your real teeth.
Channing D review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Channing D on BBB

2 months ago

11/13/2021, 00:45 AM
I am truly blessed that I am now confident to smile out in public because of my shiny smiles. Shiny smiles is a great company that works with you and replies fast I have had no problems and you need to buy yours now
Kira review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Kira on BBB

2 months ago

11/12/2021, 02:39 AM
I love my shiny smile veneers! I’ve had them for 8 months now. I love that mine are pearl white but they still give an extra white look on my teeth. 10/10 great buy!
Avree M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Avree M on BBB

2 months ago

11/12/2021, 02:03 AM
Took a bit to get here but it was well worth the wait!!! They fit perfectly!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.