Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1753 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,753 reviews
51,482
  
452
  
38
  
210
  
144
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert W review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Robert W on BBB

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 02:40 AM
They are so professional, informing and patient. If you want to transform your smile at an excellent cost with top of the line professionals and products, then Shiny Smile is your obvious choice. They are the best, most reputable and their products are off the charts excellent. I wear mine all of the time and get compliments frequently from strangers about how nice my teeth look. I was one who use to sort of stealthy smile to hide my yellow teeth. Those days are gone, I am beaming and dreaming now. I highly recommend without equivocation Shiny Smile Veneers, they are quite simply awesome to work with.
TAMARA S review for Shiny Smile Veneers
TAMARA S on BBB

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 00:42 AM
First, I would like to say that I discovered Shiny Smile Veneers on the rebound from heartbreak and shelling out over $1,000 for a set of veneers from **********. To make a very long story short, I convinced them that I would never go out of the house wearing what they sent me, and after time and great effort, they finally agreed to make me a new set. Still waiting on those after two months. Shiny Smile’s website is extremely user friendly and answered all my questions. Their price is fantastic … a third of what I paid to **********. So I bet your asking why I didn’t start out with Shiny Smile to begin with. Well, I decided that if the price was that low, my expectations should be as well and that wouldn’t work for me. As a retired operating room scrub nurse, I’ll be the first to admit that I am a perfectionist. I had already assumed that the final product must be of low quality. After watching many reviews on YouTube I decided to take a leap of faith and ordered my “second attempt veneers”. After I placed my order I received my impression kit within a week or so. They included everything you need to make your impressions plus extra putty in case you need to redo one. I expected to wait 4-6 weeks to receive my veneers but in less than two weeks I had them in my hot little hands. I was excited but at the same time nervous that I wouldn’t be happy. Not at all the case. They fit beautifully, looked natural and didn’t make me look like a beaver. I truly love my new smile and the confidence that it brings. It’s not that I had a horrible smile before …. I have no missing teeth, I’ve had adult orthodontia and dental cleanings every six months …. but I do have genetically yellow teeth that have always made me self-conscious. Now I have a straighter, whiter smile. I couldn’t be any happier with the product and the customer service Shiny Smile provides their clients. They respond promptly to email/phone inquiries and are respectful and professional. If you’re on the fence about purchasing veneers from Shiny Smile I hope I have offered a little nudge in that direction. You won’t regret it.
Pennie H review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Pennie H on BBB

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:11 AM
I have been to dentist after dentist, and none of them were able to help give me the smile I wanted to achieve. With missing teeth that never came in since childhood and teeth that were transposed. True smile veneers helped me regain my confidence and gave me the beautiful smile I’ve wanted my entire life
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
James H review for Shiny Smile Veneers
James H on BBB

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 10:43 AM
I love my Shiny Smile Veneers... They fit perfectly right out of the box.
Jim H review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jim H on BBB

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:44 AM
I love my Shiny Smile Veneers... They fit perfectly right out of the box.
Lyndsey T review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Lyndsey T on BBB

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 14:18 PM
Super easy process the customer service is amazing and always going out of their way to satisfy their customer!
Adrianne C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Adrianne C on BBB

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:56 AM
Shiny smile is a very good investment! I was ver nervous at first how it would turn out but it came out great they were so patient with me and answered all my questions helped me every step of the way!!!! Recommend it
Mosses N. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Mosses N. on BBB

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 09:21 AM
The product alone is a great investment. The customer service is amazing!! I’ve had so many questions and they’ve answered every single one!! One of the best companies I’ve ever bought anything from! Definitely recommend their veneers!!
Jessica L review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jessica L on BBB

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:33 AM
These veneers are seriously life changing. I do not have very crooked teeth but I have struggled for a very long time with the discoloration of a single front tooth. As soon as I put these in, I couldn’t stop smiling. The whole process for mine took about a month. I sent in the molds and the top mold was not accepted, so I had to re do and send them back. Though it wasn’t ideal, it made me feel like they were really taking their time and cared about the perfect outcome. Customer service was also incredible! 100% would recommend to everyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.