Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1971 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,971 reviews
51,684
  
464
  
39
  
211
  
146
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamoya R review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Kamoya R on BBB

2 months ago

10/15/2021, 10:06 AM
I ordered these For my boyfriend and he loves them they fit perfectly and look very natural
Crystal T review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Crystal T on BBB

2 months ago

10/15/2021, 09:58 AM
Shiny smile veneers has really changed my life! My smile went from a 2 to a whole 10 without any surgery! I cannot live without these veneers. They have boosted my confidence on so many levels and I recommend them to anyone who is insecure about their smile!
Nikki D review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Nikki D on BBB

2 months ago

10/15/2021, 02:09 AM
I’m so glad I found them! I got my confidence back in my smile! I previously tried a different company that just didn’t meet my expectations. I wish i found ShinySmile first. But I’m now here to stay! Service has been beyond what I expected and I got mine fast!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Rashelle N review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Rashelle N on BBB

2 months ago

10/14/2021, 04:39 AM
Im so glad I tried shiny smile veneers... I love my veneers and I get alot of compliments on my smile...I feel more confident and can't stop smiling... I will definitely be spreading the word on shiny smile veneers.. Great company and great customer service..
Bonnie M. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Bonnie M. on BBB

2 months ago

10/13/2021, 01:58 AM
I wholeheartedly recommend Shiny Smile Veneers. I had been looking for an option to create a nicer smile for myself and spent a couple of weeks looking at all options deciding on Shiny Smile. From the time I sent in the impressions to receiving the final product, their customer service was exceptional. Whenever I had a question, they responded quickly. When I was concerned about the impressions, they assisted. When I finally received the veneers, I was thrilled! I felt the smile become automatic once again! I cannot recommend them enough! As to the pricing, I believe the price was very practical for the benefit of being able to smile confidently again!
Erica C. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Erica C. on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 05:53 AM
These are awesome! They look so natural and fit perfectly to my teeth. I'm so happy with the product and the customer service is great.
Micheal C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Micheal C on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 05:43 AM
Love this company! I would recommend this company to anyone who has trouble with their teeth!
Jeremy S review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jeremy S on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 03:56 AM
Very well with customer service and always responsive. I am so happy with them I am getting a second set! I recommend Shiny Smile veneers to everyone who wants a perfect beautiful smile!
Paige N review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Paige N on BBB

2 months ago

10/12/2021, 03:44 AM
I cannot say express how happy I am with shiny smiles veneers. Excellent customer service and very helpful with any problems you may run across! I have received so many compliments, and I have never felt so confident in my Life! I strongly recommend Shiny smile veneers to anyone looking to improve their smile but doesn’t want to spend a fortune! Go ahead and order your Veneers today. I promise you will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.