Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1789 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,789 reviews
51,516
  
454
  
38
  
210
  
144
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Naylon B review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Naylon B on BBB

a month ago

09/08/2021, 03:08 AM
Great product 10/10 must recommend really took care of my insecurities
George C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
George C on BBB

a month ago

09/08/2021, 02:10 AM
I am truly am so great full I found Shiny smiles I have never in the past when I was younger smiled before and now that I received my veneers I smile now and a lot of people tell me that I have a very beautiful smile and thanks to shiny smile I actually am not ashamed or embarrassed to show my smile ??????and for that I am very blessed I'm I found this company.giveing you my honest feed back on this experience with the whole processing it does take time To receive your veneers but it is worth the wait..
Howard C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Howard C on BBB

a month ago

09/08/2021, 02:06 AM
I just recieved my veneer and it's a perfect fit. They look very natural and are a perfect match to the upper arch I already have. The staff was very courteous every time I called so I would highly recommend they're service!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alexis H review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Alexis H on BBB

a month ago

09/08/2021, 01:42 AM
I love them ! They look so natural ! They don’t hurt my mouth ! I got tons of compliments on them ! It totally changed my self confidence! Once I got these it truly changed my life !
JMoore review for Shiny Smile Veneers
JMoore on BBB

a month ago

09/08/2021, 01:03 AM
Great company. Fast and reliable shipping with the backing of helpful customer service. The veneers could be a little more durable but over all good quality.
M.T review for Shiny Smile Veneers
M.T on BBB

2 months ago

09/07/2021, 04:06 AM
Let me just say these veneers have given me an instant boost in confidence! The customer support team responds very quickly to my emails and was helpful with all my needs. Well worth the money and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Ephesie V review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ephesie V on BBB

2 months ago

09/07/2021, 03:17 AM
Gorgeous veneers, great customer service. Nothing to complain about. I’d definitely recommend them
Branden R review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Branden R on BBB

2 months ago

09/07/2021, 02:52 AM
My expectations when I first saw the company weren't high.. BUT! Shiny Smile has OVER DELIVERED! In physical product and customer service! I couldn't be more grateful. I am missing 4 front teeth from a car wreck and these look better feel better and are far more like the real thing than a traditional bridge. (Which costs $2000) Thanks Shiny Smile! I love you guys ???
Douglas V review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Douglas V on BBB

2 months ago

09/05/2021, 01:10 AM
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Shiny smile veneer if you need an affordable option for your teeth! I LOVE mine and my confidence is amazing! The company is awesome and customer service is amazing ??
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.