Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1789 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,789 reviews
51,516
  
454
  
38
  
210
  
144
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mahlysia review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Mahlysia on BBB

a month ago

09/13/2021, 07:58 AM
I find this the best veneers website really greatest qualityand good customer service got them in less than 3 months
Robert D review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Robert D on BBB

a month ago

09/12/2021, 09:59 AM
Had a great experience with shiny smile. they had fixed my smile! My confidence has skyrocketed and can not stop smiling! I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a a better smile .
Regina B review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Regina B on BBB

a month ago

09/11/2021, 11:31 AM
My experience with Shiny Smile have been great, the customer service is amazing, they will answer any questions or concerns that you may have, the delivery was fast and the veneers look beautiful. Thank you Shiny Smile!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jennifer A review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jennifer A on BBB

a month ago

09/10/2021, 01:40 AM
Yeah I do not care for there reply they send me over some veneers that look like cosplay very bulky ugly very uneven my own teeth are uneven but the veneers they sent where ridiculous so yeah I lost money because I refuse to pay for the rest of it I’m so disappointed because I was so excited for this I’m just discourage don’t want to go anywhere else I got a torture brush and case for the money I payed ?????
Respond to negative reviews
grace l review for Shiny Smile Veneers
grace l on BBB

a month ago

09/10/2021, 01:14 AM
A fantastic set of veneers. Everyone thought I had real porcelain caps over my teeth. Highly recommend.
Sindy R review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Sindy R on BBB

a month ago

09/09/2021, 08:33 AM
They are really good made me confident in my smile again
Aurimas M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Aurimas M on BBB

a month ago

09/09/2021, 07:07 AM
Actually it’s much easier then I thought. They send you impressions kit. Even if you fail first time - there is 4 attempts in the box. Send them back, and whoola , you will brand new smile. I using them 2 months and like how they feels in mouth - Smooth . Also if you have bad habits like me - grinding teeth at night, or in the gym- they give you protection! Definitely recommended! Thanks guys!
Kimberly Michelle review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Kimberly Michelle on BBB

2 months ago

09/08/2021, 04:12 AM
I love my veneers customer service Always got a quick response even it took me 10+ impressions lol ?? I had no idea how to do it correctly but they worked with me website states exactly how long after approved impression it would take to receive so I just gave it time the product itself material high quality I was even able to eat with them on I had mines for 1 year
C C W review for Shiny Smile Veneers
C C W on BBB

2 months ago

09/08/2021, 04:12 AM
I Absolutely LOVE My New Smile From Shiny Smile ! My confidence is through the roof . I would highly recommend getting these if you aren’t confident about your smile . They are the Absolute BEST .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.