Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1789 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,789 reviews
51,516
  
454
  
38
  
210
  
144
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynnette R review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Lynnette R on BBB

25 days ago

09/28/2021, 06:30 AM
Rarely get a response from customer service , then I get one answer one time and a different answer the next … I started this process in May here it is September almost October and I still haven’t received my veneers and can never get a straight answer . These have been paid for . They were prompt is taking my money but certainly not in sending the product .
Respond to negative reviews
Denis M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Denis M on BBB

a month ago

09/27/2021, 15:31 PM
absolutely love the product! The customer service has been great. the process was simple, fast and affordable, fitment was perfect recommended 10/10!
Christopher M review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Christopher M on BBB

a month ago

09/27/2021, 09:11 AM
If I could give this company 10 stars I would. My veneers look totally natural. I get compliments on them ALL THE TIME, I'm even in tears as I type because I never thought I could achieve that beautiful smile I once had let alone afford it to achieve it. Customer service is beyond AMAZING they're very personal and VERY fast in their response to you. The fit was perfect after the second mold, but it was my fault the 1st mold didn’t work. If you want your life back including you smile I recommend Shiny Smile Veneers. I would DEFINITELY go with them again for my next set. Thank you Shiny Smile from my heart to yours for giving me my confidence back.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Niko review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Niko on BBB

a month ago

09/26/2021, 14:53 PM
Great company overall. Customer service is beyond helpful and friendly. Product it self looks natural and makes your new smile radiate across the room. The shipping process is reliable and Is just as described on their website. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful smile! :)
Brian T. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Brian T. on BBB

a month ago

09/24/2021, 18:01 PM
This company absolutely deserves all 5 stars and then some!! I heard and read about their excellent customer service and they do not disappoint!! Their respond time is fast and you know you are being listened to with any questions or concerns or issues. I had a minor adjustment that needed to beer corrected (totally normal and to be expected) and they fixed it no questions asked it was just an apology and then a date on when to expect the me pair!! Money well spent and I would tell everyone who is in need of this product!
Melissa J review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Melissa J on BBB

a month ago

09/24/2021, 03:58 AM
Wonderful customer service! And a superior product to competitors! Would highly recommend to anyone looking to improve there smile!
Nicole C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Nicole C on BBB

a month ago

09/23/2021, 07:47 AM
I love my veneers! Perfect fit, not fake looking, easy process when time to make impressions and customer service was beyond helpful and timely when I had questions or concerns.
Debrah P review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Debrah P on BBB

a month ago

09/22/2021, 08:40 AM
Not all it's cracked up to be! I can't get help My veneers weren't even 3 months when they broke in 2 places I contacted them directly and I was promise twice my veneers would be replaced even after sending pictures & explaining the problems I sill have not received. I paid the full amount when I ordered. How do they get away with it. I am going to the Attorney General. If Shiny Smile doesn't want to send me new veneers then I should get my money back!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley D review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ashley D on BBB

a month ago

09/22/2021, 06:51 AM
I’ve had nothing but a great experience from start to finish. Now I have a confident beautiful smile.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.