Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1710 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(820) · General Dentistry

2016 N. Loop 336 W, Conroe, TX, 77304

(936) 756-6867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,710 reviews
51,445
  
450
  
36
  
210
  
142
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Holli Yewcic on BBB

3 months ago

06/15/2021, 01:06 AM
These veneers were the perfect confidence boost I needed to get back into dating after my divorce. Not only are they easy to wear and take care of they are so natural looking.
Steven R. on BBB

3 months ago

06/14/2021, 05:03 AM
I love my new Shiny Smiles Veneers. I now have that perfect smile.
Carmen O on BBB

3 months ago

06/13/2021, 01:16 AM
Very happy with the veneers and customer service . Will purchase again in the future.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tara B on BBB

3 months ago

06/12/2021, 04:00 AM
Great company to work with & great veneers!! I love how comfortable they are.
Theo G on BBB

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 03:01 AM
I have worked with a lot of businesses in my life. Never have I found one so generous, kind, caring, and sincere as Shiny Smile Veneers. These guys don't have a mean or selfish bone in their body. They are truly good, and by far have gone above and beyond to make me look and feel normal, and good. They also took care of a friend who needed teeth, and couldn't afford them. They worked with me and him, a d took care of him too. Truly incredible. This is the type of business you should want in America. I am honored to be their customer. ?
Tiffany B on BBB

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 01:52 AM
Out of all the snap on company's I ultimately decided on going with shiny smile I am very pleased with how they look and customer service has always been awesome (always through email tho) BUT the first set they sent me they added a tooth on the back (top set) where there was not one in my mouth (it was t he very last tooth on top) causing me not to be able to wear them, and the bottom set were so sharpe it litterly cut my tounge there were pieces hanging off the side and the color was way to bright. I contacted them about this which they agreed to remake and change color and I got the new set within a month with the exact same problems color not even changed so I gave up and tried to fix the issue myself the bottom set snapped in half within 4 times of wearing and no I did not eat with them. As I stated I love the way they look and if I would of been able to wear them I would be extremely happy with the order but I can only wear the top after I took molding plastic to the inside to mold it to the shape of my teeth and cut the one tooth off that was still on the second pair... for as much as they cost im pretty disappointed but would recommend as far as visual they are beautiful but they are kinda thick as well. So giving 3 stars due to poor satisfaction but don't want to give zero cause I believe there is potential with this product
Christian J on BBB

3 months ago

06/11/2021, 01:42 AM
Shiny smile veneers has been a game changer! If your thinking about investing in veneers and on the fence about it.. Then definitely come get some temporary ones to try the new smile out!
Raelynn L. on BBB

3 months ago

06/10/2021, 04:19 AM
And I thought customer service was dead! Imagine my surprise to find not only excellent customer service but a quality product as well! I did a ton of research before choosing which company I'd go with for my veneers. I made the right choice. This is a perfect solution for me while I save money for my more permanent implants. Thank you so much for your professionalism and care. Rae ** ****
ANGELA A. on BBB

4 months ago

06/09/2021, 03:57 AM
Shiney smile veneers are the best I recommend this to anyone trying to rebuild there confidence.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.