Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
2077 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,077 reviews
51,778
  
472
  
39
  
211
  
150
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andres G review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Andres G on BBB

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 12:21 PM
Veneers have literally change my life Gave me so much confidence and the most amazing thing is they look so natural looking. I always get compliments all the times
Andres G. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Andres G. on BBB

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:50 AM
Veneers have literally change my life Gave me so much confidence and the most amazing thing is they look so natural looking. I always get compliments all the times
Jenna Fisher review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jenna Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
I’m so incredibly happy with my Shiny Smile veneers... I can’t wait to smile in my wedding photos!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Pennie Harris review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Pennie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
True smile veneers gave me the smile I have wanted my entire life. I have more confidence than ever.
Tasjaray D Weathersby review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Tasjaray D Weathersby on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
They are just perfect I’m always smiling
Tamara Hale Straughn review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Tamara Hale Straughn on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
Jessica Ludwig review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jessica Ludwig on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
These veneers are seriously life changing. I do not have very crooked teeth but I have struggled for a very long time with the discoloration of a single front tooth. As soon as I put these in, I couldn’t stop smiling. The whole process for mine took about a month. I sent in the molds and the top mold was not accepted, so I had to re do and send them back. Though it wasn’t ideal, it made me feel like they were really taking their time and cared about the perfect outcome. Customer service was also incredible! 100% would recommend to everyone!
Hayley Hanson review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Hayley Hanson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
I would 100% recommend Shiny Smile Veneers to anyone. The staff are extremely helpful and walk you through step by step and answer any question you need. I am completely satisfied.
Moe Nacho review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Moe Nacho on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 03:50 AM
The veneers are amazing!!!! Shiny smile veneers has great customer service and their products are great, easy to afford and also very quick! 5 stars!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.