Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
2077 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387
5.0
(166) · Dental

2750 FM 1463

(832) 437-7939

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
2,077 reviews
51,778
  
472
  
39
  
211
  
150
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania V review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Tania V on BBB

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 02:02 AM
I am so happy to say that I am 100% satisfied with the product and the overall service! :) They fit perfect, super comfortable and lightweight. I finally get to have the perfect white teeth I've always wanted without paying thousands of dollars! When you look good you feel good! Thank you SSV
Kennedy Brown review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Kennedy Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:13 AM
I recommend Shiny Smile Veneers to anyone wanting to try them! I got myself a pair and absolutely love them! They are so lightweight and beautiful! You can't even tell they aren't your real teeth. Not only are they selling great products, they also have wonderful customer service, whenever I sent an email it was always answered right away and so politely. Thank you so much! :)
Les C review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Les C on BBB

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:25 AM
I am very pleased with fit and quality of the veneers. I would definitely recommend Shiny Smile veneers to anyone who would like to improve their smile, at an affordable price.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Les Click review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Les Click on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:02 AM
I am very pleased with the fit and comfort. I requested a slight design adjustment and they were very attentive to my request. I would highly recommend Shiny Smile.
Katie P. review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Katie P. on BBB

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 09:12 AM
This company has changed my life!! Great customer service. I received my veneers in a timely fashion, and anytime em I had a problem they were willing to work with me to fix it. I highly recommend their product!!
Jadn Ng review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Jadn Ng on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 01:19 AM
I’m very happy with my veneers. Great customer service and seamless ordering process. The veneers look totally natural and I highly recommend trying them.
Ashley review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ashley on BBB

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 13:13 PM
I love the versatility of this life changing product. I love how natural and real they look, but also how simple the technology is to use in everyday life. I highly recommend trying this company out the low price compared to what real veneers are is incomparable. Also the company is amazing at making sure you are satisfied and all your needs are meet!
Ashley Alvarez review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Ashley Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:21 AM
I love the versatility of this life changing product. I love how natural and real they look, but also how simple the technology is to use in everyday life. I highly recommend trying this company out the low price compared to what real veneers are is incomparable. Also the company is amazing at making sure you are satisfied and all your needs are meet!
Kelvyn Grigio review for Shiny Smile Veneers
Kelvyn Grigio on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2020, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.