Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shiny Smile Veneers

Claimed
4.8
1710 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

12 Greenway Plaza Suite 1100, Ste 1100, Houston, TX 77046

(281) 201-5552

https://www.shinysmileveneers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

4724 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 565-0808

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

103 South Roosevelt Avenue

(281) 592-5865

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Cosmetic Dentists

13425 University Blvd,

(281) 771-1430

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

2525 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-0387

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(820) · General Dentistry

2016 N. Loop 336 W, Conroe, TX, 77304

(936) 756-6867

2 people are looking at this business

About

Shiny Smile Veneers are natural looking, custom made removable dental veneers that fit perfectly over your teeth to help improve your smile. Meticulously crafted using modern technology and good old-fashioned attention to detail, Shiny Smile Veneers will give you the perfect smile you’ve always dreamed of. Our top quality removable veneers help improve the color, shape, size, length, and misalignment of teeth that compromise the overall beauty and precision of your smile.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,710 reviews
51,445
  
450
  
36
  
210
  
142
  
157 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer A on BBB

14 days ago

09/10/2021, 01:40 AM
Yeah I do not care for there reply they send me over some veneers that look like cosplay very bulky ugly very uneven my own teeth are uneven but the veneers they sent where ridiculous so yeah I lost money because I refuse to pay for the rest of it I’m so disappointed because I was so excited for this I’m just discourage don’t want to go anywhere else I got a torture brush and case for the money I payed ?????
Respond to negative reviews
grace l on BBB

14 days ago

09/10/2021, 01:14 AM
A fantastic set of veneers. Everyone thought I had real porcelain caps over my teeth. Highly recommend.
Sindy R on BBB

14 days ago

09/09/2021, 08:33 AM
They are really good made me confident in my smile again
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Aurimas M on BBB

14 days ago

09/09/2021, 07:07 AM
Actually it’s much easier then I thought. They send you impressions kit. Even if you fail first time - there is 4 attempts in the box. Send them back, and whoola , you will brand new smile. I using them 2 months and like how they feels in mouth - Smooth . Also if you have bad habits like me - grinding teeth at night, or in the gym- they give you protection! Definitely recommended! Thanks guys!
Kimberly Michelle on BBB

15 days ago

09/08/2021, 04:12 AM
I love my veneers customer service Always got a quick response even it took me 10+ impressions lol ?? I had no idea how to do it correctly but they worked with me website states exactly how long after approved impression it would take to receive so I just gave it time the product itself material high quality I was even able to eat with them on I had mines for 1 year
C C W on BBB

15 days ago

09/08/2021, 04:12 AM
I Absolutely LOVE My New Smile From Shiny Smile ! My confidence is through the roof . I would highly recommend getting these if you aren’t confident about your smile . They are the Absolute BEST .
Naylon B on BBB

16 days ago

09/08/2021, 03:08 AM
Great product 10/10 must recommend really took care of my insecurities
George C on BBB

16 days ago

09/08/2021, 02:10 AM
I am truly am so great full I found Shiny smiles I have never in the past when I was younger smiled before and now that I received my veneers I smile now and a lot of people tell me that I have a very beautiful smile and thanks to shiny smile I actually am not ashamed or embarrassed to show my smile ??????and for that I am very blessed I'm I found this company.giveing you my honest feed back on this experience with the whole processing it does take time To receive your veneers but it is worth the wait..
Howard C on BBB

16 days ago

09/08/2021, 02:06 AM
I just recieved my veneer and it's a perfect fit. They look very natural and are a perfect match to the upper arch I already have. The staff was very courteous every time I called so I would highly recommend they're service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.