Logo White
Watch Demo

Shield Xteriors

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Home Services|Chesterfield, MO 63017

400 Chesterfield Center, 400 Chesterfield Center, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(636) 295-2951

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

R & R Exteriors
5.0
(1) · Home Services

33 Grand Ave

(618) 910-1617
Banner Construction
5.0
(13) · Home Services

1177 N Price Rd

(314) 569-1050

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Doing it Right is Better than Doing it Again! History Established in 2017. Since 2017 we've been operating as our own organization of skilled craftsmen from the Home Remodeling Industry. With over 60 years of combined experience in high end Siding, Painting, and Building Restorations, we are ready to take on all of your Home Remodeling challenges. Meet the Business Owner Isaac O. Business Owner Isaac has worked in the Exterior Home Remodeling Industry since he was still in high school, starting off as an apprentice on his father's James Hardie siding crew. He eventually went on to install siding full time after graduating high school, and after a couple of years joined the Army t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews4.9Home Advisor
  • 5 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat S. on Home Advisor

a month ago

11/17/2019, 11:41 AM
I couldn t be more pleased with the work and with how the owner was on top of everything. The workers were very fast in the work very professional and courteous. The work was done when the owner said no delays. Very happy.
Jeanette M. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

08/19/2019, 04:51 AM
Shield Xteriors did an excellent job. They were very professional and kind. I plan on hiring them again in the future. Excellent in all they do.
Christina C. on Home Advisor

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 03:26 AM
Professionals all the way around! Isaac gets you all set up. The crew was excellent and thorough and the work was done with care. The crew was very accomodating, Joe, Brock, and Joe...and answered all of our questions. We made the best choice possible for our project. They removed an old bay window and installed new windows, a storm door and new gutters. And we couldn't be happier with our new siding! If you want a company that's honest, reliable, and knows what they're doing, these are the guys to use!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Beverly Y. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

06/23/2019, 04:25 AM
they did a beautiful job of painting my house. new gutters down spouts and back boards. they rehung my security light, pulled all the old wires off my house. they also put my butterfly decorations back on the end of the house.
Jamie B on BBB

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 15:37 PM
Shield Xteriors did a very nice job. Isaac was very knowledgeable and made sure the entire process was stress-free. Definitely not the pushy salesman type! When I was happy with a design he proceeded to put together a plan that fit the budget and my personal taste. It was a great experience all around, communication was never an issue, and the crew was always on time. Will definitely have Shield take care of all of my future projects!
Craig P. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

06/12/2019, 01:43 AM
Excellent workmanship and responsiveness to questions and requests.. Crew did top quality work.
shawn n on BBB

6 months ago

06/03/2019, 08:03 AM
As a lumber and building products supplier companies like Shield Exteriors are very much appreciated. Isaac knows what he wants, when he wants it and pays promptly too! Whether it is ***** ****** siding, lumber or any other building product, we appreciate that Isaac is looking for the best products to put on his customers homes!
Business Response:

Thanks for the review! We take great pride in providing our customers with high quality products and services.

Jeff J. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 07:09 AM
Isaac and his team were extremely professional throughout the project. From planning and design choices through the final install no detail is overlooked. The communication was top notch and the craftsman on Isaac's team take real pride in their work product. We couldn't be happier with Shield Xteriors and the James Hardie product.
Robin N. on BBB

7 months ago

05/26/2019, 01:12 AM
I hired Shield Xteriors to install Hardie Panel around my entire house. Isaac arrived on time for our appointment. He was very professional and personable. He took the time to look at the house and took measurements whereas other companies just took pictures. Isaac explained everything to me as we went around the house.
The project took about a week. The workers were on time every single day. Very professional and easy to talk to. The workers went above and beyond their job by moving an empty hot tub when I couldn't find the people to help me. I can't thank them enough for that.
This is the first company I have ever hired to do a project. Thank you Isaac for making this a great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience. We are so glad we were able to make this as stress free as possible for you!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.