Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shield Insurance Agency

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
169 reviews
|Insurance|Hudsonville, MI 49426

3214 Chicago Dr Suite 200, Ste 200, Hudsonville, MI 49426

(616) 896-4600

https://shieldagency.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Insurance in your area
5.0
(2) · Insurance

1141 E Sherman Blvd

(231) 733-2456
5.0
(5) · Insurance

150 Ann St NW #3

(616) 456-2720
5.0
(1) · Insurance

1565 Burton St SW

(616) 301-2990
5.0
(3) · Insurance

4595 32nd Ave #1

(616) 588-3903
5.0
(22) · Insurance

1529 Grandville Ave SW

(616) 427-3692
5.0
(2) · Insurance

15 Ionia Ave SW Ste 310

(616) 454-5677
About

We are an independent insurance agency representing a number of different companies. We sell auto, home, health, life and business insurance. We also offer specialty lines, such as motorcycle, boat, rv, etc. Need a surety bond or something notarized? We do that too!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
169 reviews
5140
  
46
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews4.9Google
  • 28 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Pierce on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2021, 01:40 AM
Great flexibility and professionalism. TJ is wonderful and very patient. Thanks guys!!
Theresa King on Facebook

5 months ago

11/03/2020, 01:22 AM
Liz is a fantastic it was very pleasant and helpful
Diana Buchanan on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2020, 03:21 AM
I needed a home insurance policy which would cover my husband's hearing aids. Sarah compared several policies from different providers and found a very reasonably priced policy. She worked very hard to meet our needs. Thanks Sarah.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kristy Ter Haar on Facebook

8 months ago

08/05/2020, 02:43 AM
Andy is amazing to work with! He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful! We've already referred several friends :)
Houston Moyer on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 01:52 AM
Shield Insurance has been great to work with! TJ is very prompt whenever I have questions or need to add new policies. Give them a call! :)
Laura Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2020, 01:35 AM
The Staff is extremely friendly and do their best to help.
Kailey Cline on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2020, 01:31 AM
Incredible company! Solves the problem of comparing insurance rates and working with multiple or hard to get ahold of representatives. We were searching for new car and auto insurance and they were fast, responsive, friendly and incredibly helpful. Beats my old insurance provider by a mile! Plus they are local. 🙌🏼
Beth Botsis on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 00:10 AM
Valina at Shield Insurance Agency was great at finding me the best bang for the buck on my home and auto insurance. She was able to save me several hundred dollars per year in premiums over my prior insurance carrier, and for equitable (and less complicated, which was worth the price alone!) coverage. The customer service at Shield is excellent and they truly listen to what your needs are. Highly recommended.
Shirley Wood on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2019, 00:12 AM
Great response time and interest in listening to my insurance needs. I was given recommendations for exactly what I needed! Wonderful customer service that started with my first call😊
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.