Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shield Crossfit

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Health & Medical|Covina, CA 91724

1028 Cypress St, Covina, CA 91724

(626) 373-8497

https://alphafitsocal.com/

Open now:5:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(100) · Health & Medical

183 East Glenarm Street #101 & 107

(626) 799-7243
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

1165 E 230th St

(424) 224-4100
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

8910 Quartz Ave

(818) 734-7488
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

299 Homer Pl

(310) 957-2990
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
About

Our program delivers a fitness that is, by design, broad, general, and inclusive. Our specialty is not specializing, but focusing on mobility, strength and tools we need to remain healthy and fit. Our CrossFit program is designed for universal scalability making it the perfect application for any committed individual regardless of experience. We've used our same routines for elderly individuals with heart disease and cage fighters one month out from televised bouts. We scale load and intensity; we dont change programs. The needs of Olympic athletes and our grandparents differ by degree not kind. Our mountain bike riders, working parents, ex-athletes, aunts, uncles and more have found their b

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa James-Anderson review for Shield Crossfit
Lisa James-Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2019, 05:14 AM
This is a GREAT gym! Great trainers. Great workouts. Great music. Great environment. Great people! Check it out!
Liz Aguirre review for Shield Crossfit
Liz Aguirre on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 05:29 AM
Great workouts, awesome coaches, and wonderful people! If you’re new to CrossFit and want to try it out, this is the place to be! Coaches will get you on track to be successful in your goals and all the people are so supportive of each other. 👍🏽👍🏽
Elia Alonso Diaz review for Shield Crossfit
Elia Alonso Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 05:45 AM
Started a new fit challenge at Shield CrossFit in Covina. I appreciate the encouragement I’m receiving ‘. Thank you.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mella Barrientos review for Shield Crossfit
Mella Barrientos on Facebook

4 years ago

05/11/2018, 10:38 AM
I've only been coming here for a few weeks but I love this place. I've tried other gyms but I feel comfortable here. Everyone has been very welcoming and supportive since day one. It seems like everyone is on the same page..... to be healthy and fit.
Francesco Pisciotta review for Shield Crossfit
Francesco Pisciotta on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:23 AM
Beautiful gym and beautiful people �
Miguel Angel Sanchez review for Shield Crossfit
Miguel Angel Sanchez on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 06:34 AM
This place is home. Looking for a place where you will be motivated and pushed? This place does that and more. Welcome to the place that will change your life in every way. �
Bri Nicole review for Shield Crossfit
Bri Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 12:19 PM
Mitchell Chatfield review for Shield Crossfit
Mitchell Chatfield on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 02:31 AM
Great place for any level of fitness experience! Welcoming environment! Friendly and professional coaches! All around excellent place to call home.
Jorge Marquez review for Shield Crossfit
Jorge Marquez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2017, 01:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.