Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Podiatrists|Chesterfield, MO 63017

1585 Woodlake Dr ste 200, Chesterfield, MO 63017

(314) 434-7430

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Podiatrists

5937 W Florissant Ave

(314) 381-2224
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

615 S New Ballas Rd

(314) 251-6090
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1309 Lake St Louis Blvd

(314) 735-5197
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Salamone review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
Brenda Salamone on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 05:07 AM
All of the staff are pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Hanawalt was thorough and I felt I had a better understanding of my condition after speaking with her. I liked her conservative approach to my condition and explanation of next steps. She is very easy to talk with and she answered all of my questions. She is genuinely pleasant and I believe very knowledgeable. I feel confident I will receive good care with her.
L Rosenthal review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
L Rosenthal on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 07:16 AM
Dr Hanawalt is knowledgeable, kind, and an excellent surgeon. She operated on my metatarsal area of my left foot that had arthritis in the joints of two toes. They were cleaned and a plate was put in to fuse the area now without cartilage and no more pain!
Sharon N. review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
Sharon N. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 03:39 AM
Dr. Hanawalt is the most gentle and thorough doctor that I have been to in a long time. I was so nervous about possible pain, but she was wonderful. I wish I had gone a long time ago instead of waiting so long. I would highly recommend her to anyone. The entire staff is wonderful.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Heidi WC review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
Heidi WC on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/02/2016, 17:23 PM
Dr. Hanawalt was friendly, patient, and outstanding in explaining my foot issue, correcting the problem, and providing the information needed for recovery. I was quite pleased with her professionalism and personality, and I would HIGHLY recommend her.
JB review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
JB on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 09:33 AM
Dr. Hanawalt was not only very professional, but warm and friendly. She was very thorough in her explanations, and did not make me feel rushed at anytime during my appointment.
carole k review for Sheryl Hanawalt, DPM
carole k on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 07:51 AM
She was very kind & took a lot of time with me by answering all of my questions.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.