Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Chester, SC 29706

508 Lancaster Hwy, Chester, SC 29706

(803) 581-7195

https://www.sherryspetparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

308 Unionville Indian Trail Rd Suite E

(704) 635-8323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

4855 Saluda Rd

(803) 242-4516
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

132 E College Ave

(704) 434-4951
4.9
(14) · Consumer Services

2717 Lowell Bethesda Rd

(704) 824-0440

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(132) · Pet Groomers

615 W Warren St

(704) 487-6805

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(124) · Consumer Services

1045 Central Ave Suite B

(704) 716-2287

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Dog & Cat Grooming & Supplies - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Stores - Pet Grooming - Mobile Pet Grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
572
  
45
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.7Google
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

11/19/2020, 02:41 AM
Best caring groomers in town
Raquel VK Grizzard on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2020, 14:31 PM
Sherry’s is the only place I have ever taken my fur baby since we got him. They are so sweet and do an amazing job. We love coming here
Elizabeth Hyatt Still on Facebook

10 months ago

08/05/2020, 06:44 AM
Treat my sweet fur baby like I do. They are gentle patient and loving towards my sweet fur baby. The place is clean too.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Amy Marie Liptak on Facebook

a year ago

03/30/2020, 15:50 PM
Sherri and her staff are an awesome group that makes sure that my fur babies feel safe during boarding or grooming. 💕💕
Dean Lindsey III on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Suzanne Elizabeth Burkhart on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I took my Maltipoo, Chase, to Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge for the first time yesterday to be groomed. The experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and welcoming in addition to Chase being wonderfully groomed and he clearly enjoyed the experience. We have had a few bad experiences with his grooming in the past. So I am thrilled and relieved to have finally found such a pleasant place.
Jerrilynn Hart on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Sherry and her staff are wonderful loving people. Truly a blessing to my family during a difficult time in our life. See yall soon🥰🥰
Toni Marie Lopez on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 07:25 AM
Did an awesome job with my Daisy and gave us some great advise
Patty Lynn Doster on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 01:33 AM
Friendly and Great place to carry your pet to get groomed. treats them the way you do and. at to Grsat price...my furbabies love going to her...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.