Logo White
Watch Demo

Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Chester, SC 29706

508 Lancaster Hwy, Chester, SC 29706

(803) 581-7195

https://www.sherryspetparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

308 Unionville Indian Trail Rd Suite E

(704) 635-8323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

4855 Saluda Rd

(803) 242-4516

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

132 E College Ave

(704) 434-4951
5.0
(52) · Pet Groomers

3100 Griffith St

(704) 334-9590

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(94) · Consumer Services

1045 Central Ave Suite B

(704) 716-2287

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Consumer Services

2717 Lowell Bethesda Rd

(704) 824-0440

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Dog & Cat Grooming & Supplies - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Stores - Pet Grooming - Mobile Pet Grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
554
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.7Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Hyatt Still on Facebook

8 days ago

08/05/2020, 06:44 AM
Treat my sweet fur baby like I do. They are gentle patient and loving towards my sweet fur baby. The place is clean too.
Amy Marie Liptak on Facebook

4 months ago

03/30/2020, 15:50 PM
Sherri and her staff are an awesome group that makes sure that my fur babies feel safe during boarding or grooming. 💕💕
Dean Lindsey III on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Suzanne Elizabeth Burkhart on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I took my Maltipoo, Chase, to Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge for the first time yesterday to be groomed. The experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and welcoming in addition to Chase being wonderfully groomed and he clearly enjoyed the experience. We have had a few bad experiences with his grooming in the past. So I am thrilled and relieved to have finally found such a pleasant place.
Jerrilynn Hart on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Sherry and her staff are wonderful loving people. Truly a blessing to my family during a difficult time in our life. See yall soon🥰🥰
Toni Marie Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2020, 07:25 AM
Did an awesome job with my Daisy and gave us some great advise
Patty Lynn Doster on Facebook

7 months ago

01/23/2020, 01:33 AM
Friendly and Great place to carry your pet to get groomed. treats them the way you do and. at to Grsat price...my furbabies love going to her...
Barbara Bland on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 03:37 AM
the lady and Sherry care about all pets
Elizabeth Gardner on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 06:52 AM
Second time boarding senior dog there. Fantastic care. She comes home in excellent shape and best of all,happy! Such a relief for us to be able to travel without worry. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.