Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
103 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Chester, SC 29706

508 Lancaster Hwy, Chester, SC 29706

(803) 581-7195

https://www.sherryspetparlor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(8) · Pet Groomers

308 Unionville Indian Trail Rd Suite E

(704) 635-8323
5.0
(5) · Pet Groomers

4855 Saluda Rd

(803) 242-4516
5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

132 E College Ave

(704) 434-4951

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(132) · Pet Groomers

615 W Warren St

(704) 487-6805

5 people are looking at this business

4.9
(14) · Consumer Services

2717 Lowell Bethesda Rd

(704) 824-0440
4.9
(94) · Pet Groomers

786 Bell Rd

(704) 473-4048
About

Specializing in: - Pet Services - Dog & Cat Grooming & Supplies - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Stores - Pet Grooming - Mobile Pet Grooming

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
103 reviews
578
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martin Miller review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Martin Miller on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 02:41 AM
Best caring groomers in town
Raquel VK Grizzard review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Raquel VK Grizzard on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 14:31 PM
Sherry’s is the only place I have ever taken my fur baby since we got him. They are so sweet and do an amazing job. We love coming here
Elizabeth Hyatt Still review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Elizabeth Hyatt Still on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:44 AM
Treat my sweet fur baby like I do. They are gentle patient and loving towards my sweet fur baby. The place is clean too.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Amy Marie Liptak review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Amy Marie Liptak on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 15:50 PM
Sherri and her staff are an awesome group that makes sure that my fur babies feel safe during boarding or grooming. 💕💕
Dean Lindsey III review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Dean Lindsey III on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Suzanne Elizabeth Burkhart review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Suzanne Elizabeth Burkhart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I took my Maltipoo, Chase, to Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge for the first time yesterday to be groomed. The experience was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and welcoming in addition to Chase being wonderfully groomed and he clearly enjoyed the experience. We have had a few bad experiences with his grooming in the past. So I am thrilled and relieved to have finally found such a pleasant place.
Jerrilynn Hart review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Jerrilynn Hart on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Sherry and her staff are wonderful loving people. Truly a blessing to my family during a difficult time in our life. See yall soon🥰🥰
Toni Marie Lopez review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Toni Marie Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 07:25 AM
Did an awesome job with my Daisy and gave us some great advise
Patty Lynn Doster review for Sherry's Pampered Pet Parlor & Lodge
Patty Lynn Doster on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 01:33 AM
Friendly and Great place to carry your pet to get groomed. treats them the way you do and. at to Grsat price...my furbabies love going to her...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.