Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
10 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Houston, TX 77004

1200 Binz St, Ste 1275, Houston, TX 77004

(713) 529-1010

http://www.foothouston.com/nagler.html

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

1300 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 604-1300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(281) · Podiatrists

21524 Kingsland Blvd

(281) 829-9315
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

5100 WESTHEIMER RD # 200

(832) 712-6642

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatology

8998 Kirby Dr

(713) 432-0447
5.0
(18) · Podiatrists

3134 TX-35

(281) 331-2829
5.0
(2) · Doctors

12121 Richmond Ave Ste 115

(281) 493-1733
About

Specialties Bunions Surgery Unique Incision Surgery Hammer Toes Treatment Heel Pain Treatment Nail Problem Treatment Neuroma Foot Treatment Laser Nail Treatment Diagnostic Podiatry Ultrasound Metatararsalgia Treatment Achilles Tendon Repair Brachymetatarsia Surgery Degenerative Joint Surgery Arthritis Pain Treatment Foot Surgery Corns Calluses Treatment History Established in 1986. Sherman Nagler, D.P.M., FACFAS Diplomate American Board of Podiatric Surgery Fellow American College of Foot and Ankle Surgeons Dr. Nagler has held many positions on Hospital Committees. One of the prominent foot doctors in Houston, he is currently Section Chief of Podiatric Surgery at Tenet Park Plaza Hospital. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
10 reviews
57
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
D review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
D on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/21/2021, 16:08 PM
Overall good visit! Doctor and staff very friendly and courteous. Doctor was very solution-oriented toward resolving my condition.
Sabrina Espinoza review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Sabrina Espinoza on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/25/2020, 07:46 AM
Very unsatisfied with this doctor . While he was giving my husband his treatment plan he went out of his way to state to my husband that if he lives in America he should speak English . My husband is learning and does know some English . His comment was very irrelevant to my husbands medical issue . I would never take my husband back to him and I strongly recommend to not see him . My husband felt embarrassed he had no right to judge him because he puts so much effort into learning how to speak and understand English . And I will never want another patient to feel that way if they do not speak English. The only great thing was his staff . They were very helpful and very sweet .
Respond to negative reviews
Karen review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Karen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 08:59 AM
He’s the best. Wouldn’t go to anyone else and I drive nearly an hour to his office.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 20:22 PM
Absolutely love Dr. Nagler. Very personable doctor. I first became a patient of Dr. Nagler almost 18 years ago for corn removal....couldnt have gone better. Almost no scar years later I have to look twice myself to find it. I am returning to Dr. Nagler this fall for laser treament for Haglunds deformity. I trust that it will be a success. Thank you Dr Nagler for your time and attention to my foot care needs.
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/20/2015, 15:53 PM
I called Dr. Nagler's office and asked the receptionist how long Dr. Nagler had been doing surgery. She told me she did not have time to answer that question but I could try back Friday when she might be a little slower. Of course I will not call back, that type of customer service is the last thing I want to deal with in a doctor's office. Thanks for opening my eyes!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/31/2014, 13:45 PM
Dr. Nagler is the best physician that I have ever been to. As a physician myself, he has the best bedside manner and sincerity toward his patients. Of the four surgeries that I have had, not once was I in any pain. I truly and highly recommend Dr. Nagler to anyone. Dr. J. Pyles
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/18/2013, 08:30 AM
Dr. Nagler is a terrific doctor and surgeon. He is very competent. He is very up to date in his training since he works with several of the residency programs. He really listens...and understands the total patient. Never once did I feel rushed or glossed over. My surgery was performed and I was informed. He is very aware of pain management techniques and I was walking without assistance the same day. I would not hesitate to recommend him to a family member, co-worker or friend.
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/13/2012, 01:21 AM
Houston's Foot Doc did amazing things.....NO MORE Bunions!!!
Anonymous review for Sherman Nagler, DPM, FACFAS
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

01/18/2011, 12:38 PM
I had toe nail fungus and the laser treatment got rid of it.. great. I can stay behind it 100% I was hesitant about it, but let me tell you it has changed my life. If you have any questions you acn call me at 469 682 4146 My name is Samuel perez. By the way, I traveled from Dallas TX. to Houston TX. to receive the treatment. Great Doctor and staff....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.