Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheridan Bicycle Co.

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Retail|Sheridan, WY 82801

43 S Main St, Sheridan, WY 82801

(307) 763-4481

http://sheridanmedia.bizlistonline.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Sheridan Bicycle Co. is located at 33 W Brundage St, Sheridan, WY. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
565
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/27/2019, 03:31 AM
These guys are awesome!! Always super friendly and not out to sell you something you don’t need.. Even when you try to convince them to just sell you the medium tailgate cover even though you need a large because due to lack of planning on my part, I didn’t think of going in to buy one until the day before we leave on vacation... But seriously, anytime we go in they are always so helpful and friendly. Can’t say enough good about them!
David Bauer on Facebook

9 months ago

11/28/2018, 00:30 AM
Received the perfect Bike for my son. Arrived as expected and was put together and ready to go when I picked it up 👍🏻👍🏻
Caryn Moxey on Facebook

10 months ago

10/21/2018, 02:22 AM
2 PRs this week after Jordan rebuilt the drivetrain on my gravel bike to better suit the challenges of the Bighorns. Thanks JoJo. Love my “new” Giant Brava!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Gary Harnish on Facebook

10 months ago

10/13/2018, 02:01 AM
Jordan and crew at Sheridan Bicycle Company are very helpful, knowledgeable, and the customer service is amazing. It was great to be able to shop local and they made it an amazing experience. They live and breath bicycles and want to help you do the same!
Renee Thayer on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2018, 01:28 AM
Keona Brogdon on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 02:36 AM
Super nice environment all around! Didn't feel out of place and found myself a bike that'll work for me.
Keandra Harding on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Ryan J White on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2018, 01:14 AM
Jordan and Calie are so easy to deal with. The whole family was outfitted in new bikes today. It is so nice to have great service, great products, and great prices right here in Sheridan.
Robert Cota on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2017, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.