Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheridan Bicycle Co.

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Retail|Sheridan, WY 82801

43 S Main St, Sheridan, WY 82801

(307) 763-4481

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=bizlistonline&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

2047 Coffeen Ave

(307) 674-6679
5.0
(3) · Retail

240 Flatiron Dr

(307) 684-2340
About

Sheridan Bicycle Co. is located at 33 W Brundage St, Sheridan, WY. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Edwards on Facebook

3 months ago

04/01/2020, 02:00 AM
Very friendly, knowledgeable and with everything going on in the world right now Jordan took the time to deliver tubes and parts to our house to help keep us riding this spring. Awesome customer service.
Spencer Kukuchka on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:55 AM
Awesome prompt service. Friendly service that welcoming to a novice.
Rio Franzman on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:50 AM
Super solid group. Go check them out!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jen Jenkins on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 03:31 AM
These guys are awesome!! Always super friendly and not out to sell you something you don’t need.. Even when you try to convince them to just sell you the medium tailgate cover even though you need a large because due to lack of planning on my part, I didn’t think of going in to buy one until the day before we leave on vacation... But seriously, anytime we go in they are always so helpful and friendly. Can’t say enough good about them!
David Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:30 AM
Received the perfect Bike for my son. Arrived as expected and was put together and ready to go when I picked it up 👍🏻👍🏻
Caryn Moxey on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 02:22 AM
2 PRs this week after Jordan rebuilt the drivetrain on my gravel bike to better suit the challenges of the Bighorns. Thanks JoJo. Love my “new” Giant Brava!
Gary Harnish on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 02:01 AM
Jordan and crew at Sheridan Bicycle Company are very helpful, knowledgeable, and the customer service is amazing. It was great to be able to shop local and they made it an amazing experience. They live and breath bicycles and want to help you do the same!
Renee Thayer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:28 AM
Keona Brogdon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:36 AM
Super nice environment all around! Didn't feel out of place and found myself a bike that'll work for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.