Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shelly A Friedman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.0
7 reviews
|Dermatologists|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

8800 E Raintree Dr, Ste 350, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 970-0300

https://www.scottsdaleinstitute.net/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(525) · Healthcare

4550 E Bell Rd

(480) 666-5568
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

333 N Dobson Rd Ste 5

(480) 788-5621
5.0
(2) · Dermatologists

6832 E Brown Rd 101

(480) 830-8333
5.0
(2) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

2000 E Southern Ave Ste 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(269) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

11130 N Tatum Blvd

(602) 494-1817
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.0
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Darko C. review for Shelly A Friedman
Darko C. on Birdeye

a year ago

03/09/2022, 21:09 PM
Had a hair transplant with Dr. Friedman who is a well respected physician in the community however is very money hungry and sadly is reflected in his practice. A low estimate will be given to you in the beginning, then an upsell during the day of the operation. And then not until after the procedure is done will tell you that it usually takes a couple of procedures to get good results The support staff from the front desk to the girls who assist are all great and very friendly and helpful. They are not associated with the 1 star given. As for the sleazy salesman Dave, he’ll tell you anything you want to hear until you pay. After that you better hope every part of the procedure goes well, if you say anything he does not agree with you will see classic short man syndrome at its finest. Apparently this is how he likes to treat people, this is not an isolated incident either. Read the other 1 star reviews and you’ll see a pattern. The other positive reviews associated with his clinic are mostly pertaining to dr keleman who has left the company, I had the pleasure of meeting her and she was great.
Respond to negative reviews
S K. review for Shelly A Friedman
S K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:22 AM
Outstanding process from beginning to end. True professionals among everyone on the team. Polite, courteous and made me feel valued and appreciated as a client the entire time. Everyone went above and beyond to constantly make sure I was comfortable and at ease. I have had no complications the day of or anytime over this past week with their years of expertise and easy instructions for post op care. It is private care where you truly feel everyone's passion in giving a great experience. I was glad I did my research and made the best decision with the Scottsdale Institute and Dr Friedman. Thank you. Steve
Lucas P. review for Shelly A Friedman
Lucas P. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:10 AM
I just completed my second hair transplant procedure with Dr. Friedman. After the awesome results from the first one I am very excited to see the results from this one! I highly recommended Dr. Friedman and his very professional and staff.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
J. R. review for Shelly A Friedman
J. R. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/12/2017, 11:32 AM
2nd consultation to discuss further specifics about undergoing an FUE procedure in the immediate future, the timeline of recovery, prices, and financing. Dr. Friedman explained further specifics about the ARTAS machine and his belief in the difference of the results when using it. Dr. Friedman's professional, candid, and honest take on every matter we discussed made me feel confident in the information I was receiving to factor into my decision.
Sadiq M. review for Shelly A Friedman
Sadiq M. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:52 AM
Excellent experience with everyone at the office, very thorough explanation of treatment options and recommendations as well as pricing.
Charles G. review for Shelly A Friedman
Charles G. on Citysearch

6 years ago

01/02/2017, 10:32 AM
Dr Friedman was extremely personable, knowledgable, and expert in my consultation. His assistant was also extremely informative. The overall experience I would recommend to anyone seeking facial hair restoration.
P D. review for Shelly A Friedman
P D. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/29/2016, 05:51 AM
Extremely happy with the staff, the surgery and the results of the surgery. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.