Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

Glenlake Parkway Northeast, 950, Glenlake Pkwy NE, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 730-8222

https://www.drlincenberg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643
5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(140) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904
5.0
(198) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

1355 Peachtree Street

(678) 731-9815
About

Atlanta cosmetic surgeon Sheldon Lincenberg, MD, customizes your procedure specifically for you. Dr. Lincenberg blends his surgical excellence and his vision as an artist to solve your individual concerns through reshaping, redesigning and rejuvenating to create the facial or body look unique to you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
585
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/20/2021, 08:06 AM
Dr. Lincenberg and his staff are phenomenal, exceeding all my expectations. He performed multiple procedures to remove the excess skin I had after a major weight loss. While I had hoped for improvements, he made transformative changes. My body has never looked as good as it does now. Dr. Lincenberg has the vision of a sculptor. Dr. Lincenberg quickly put me at ease with his knowledge and professionalism. He listened to my concerns, made recommendations, and made sure I had all the information I needed. His experience really shows! His staff took great care of me too, coordinating the procedures and all the paperwork. Vera, Kendra, and Julie were always friendly and helpful. Dr. Lincenberg and his staff patiently answered each of my questions - even when I came in with pages of them. I knew of Dr. Lincenberg’s reputation before I met him, but I had not anticipated his kindness and gentleness. Getting to know him and his staff was a joy. I hated to say good-bye.
Aiden Deyton review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Aiden Deyton on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 22:16 PM
He was very professional, answered any questions, very nice and friendly staff, and had very good results
Kelly review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Kelly on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 12:40 PM
I loved every part of my experience with Dr.Lincenberg. I never felt rushed during my appointments and all of his staff were helpful and friendly. He made me feel very calm whenever i got worried about my upcoming surgery. I had full trust in him as he is very experienced and knowledgable. I got gender neutral top surgery. At first I could only find surgeons that listed FTM surgeries and then I came across Dr.Lincenberg's website and saw he talked about Female to Neutrois top surgery. I was so happy to finally find a doctor who I felt had an understanding of what I wanted. He uses a special technique so I didn't need to have any drains/or a compression vest. I healed quickly and with minimal pain. I am now a few months post-op and I couldn't be any happier! I feel like I am living a dream. My life has been changed for the better and I can't thank Dr.Lincenberg and staff enough!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 09:30 AM
Dr. Lincenberg explained to me every detail about the surgery. He has amazing bedside manner and never made me feel uncomfortable during exams. Post-surgery results look amazing and I couldn't have asked for a better doctor.
Anonymous review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 03:54 AM
Worst surgeon ever. I had a breast implant replacement, and he suggested that due to pain, I go with the implants cancer patients use. Well, a port under both arm pits were implanted, and the right one floated to my chest. So guess who had to pay the surgery center's cost to have it removed from my chest? ME. Would NEVER recommend him ever. Very unprofessional.
Respond to negative reviews
Woody Alpern review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Woody Alpern on Facebook

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 15:15 PM
An amazing person all around.
Lisa Stauder review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Lisa Stauder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:35 AM
My wife got top surgery... We LOVE Dr. Lincenberg. His whole office staff are awesome - you feel like a part of the family and not just a number. Dr. Lincenberg never made us feel rushed with all of our questions and always took time to make sure we were ready for the next step. His staff are just as special - they make you feel like they really take their time to show you what you need to do before and after surgery.
Kari Stauder review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Kari Stauder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:25 AM
I had top surgery with Dr. Lincenberg in April, 2018. His results were more than I could have expected!! He is kind and patient, as is his staff, Vera, Kendra and the ever funny Kerri!. I never had a question that he did not take the time to answer, which put my wife and I at ease about the surgery and recovery. I would recommend him to anyone considering top surgery, or any plastic surgery for that matter. They took care of everything! Basically, all I had to do was show up and have m
Brendan Alexander Stevenson review for Sheldon Lincenberg, MD | Georgia Plastic Surgery
Brendan Alexander Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 17:58 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.