Logo White
Watch Demo

Shelbyville Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.5
104 reviews
|Healthcare|Shelbyville, TN 37160

628 N Main St, Shelbyville, TN 37160

(931) 684-8088

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Animal Ark Animal Hospital
4.8
(135) · Healthcare

1115 W McEwen Dr

(615) 778-0880
Winchester Road Animal Hospital
4.8
(112) · Healthcare

1479 Winchester Rd NE

(256) 859-5511

5 people are looking at this business

Agape Pet Hospital
4.7
(251) · Healthcare

2045 Wall St

(615) 302-4555

4 people are looking at this business

Harpeth Valley Animal Hospital
4.7
(147) · Healthcare

8252 Collins Rd

(615) 673-0100

5 people are looking at this business

Williamson County Animal Hospital
4.6
(259) · Healthcare

1126 Murfreesboro Rd

(615) 794-7113

8 people are looking at this business

Berry Animal Hospital
4.6
(202) · Healthcare

28940 Elkwood Section Rd

(256) 423-6111

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
104 reviews
577
  
47
  
32
  
26
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.4Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Rose Griffin on Facebook

a month ago

10/25/2019, 10:55 AM
We just moved here & Our two dogs started having some allergy problems .. I called Shelbyville Animal Hospital & They quickly got my girls in to see the vet .. Thankfully it was nothing serious just allergies and they are on meds for a couple weeks .. Everyone working here was sweet and loving with my girls and answered a few questions I had .. My girls have found their new Vet
Sherrie Demonbreun on Facebook

a month ago

10/21/2019, 01:52 AM
I absolutely do not recommend this vet whatsoever. I had some neighbors that moved out a few months ago and they left their cat behind I watched him sit on the porch everyday waiting for them to come back I fed him and gave him loves and did as much as I could for him but I have six animals of my own a special needs baby and did all I could for him as Shelbyville Animal Control does not do their job and help the animals in our community they just ignore it there was not much ...
Continue Reading
Jay Strahl on Facebook

4 months ago

07/19/2019, 09:36 AM
been taking the baby's there for years doc's and staff the best
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Jenna Crouse on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 09:39 AM
Worst vet ever. Andrea looked at a dog a few months ago and brushed his sickness off now he's basically got a few weeks to live and still refused to check him again until having to beg her.
Melissa Metcalf on Facebook

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:17 AM
they were really mean to my dog choked her so bad she peed on her self and was shaking her and screaming u bad dog .I am still in shock that the so called owner would do this I had to take her and leave that hell hole never ever will I go back
Debbie Kingery Bomar on Facebook

5 months ago

06/10/2019, 06:27 AM
Drs Stimpson and Anderson are really good at what they do. I always have full confidence that my fur babies are getting the best treatment. Even after moving to Manchester several years ago, we still drive to Shelbyville because we feel they are the best!
Dallas Carlton on Facebook

7 months ago

04/30/2019, 09:26 AM
My cat, Minnie , had to be put down today. She was 14 years old and I had her for all those years. The vet, Mr. Stimpson, was so uncompassionate. He referred to Minnie as "the cat" and "it" He laughed it off that we thought we might be able to save her, made fun of the fact she lost a lot of weight, and behaved entirely unprofessional. He even told us we'd get over it in three weeks. He wouldn't even let us stay with her for the end. My whole family was shocked. we were bringing our other 4 cats here, but after today, we'll be looking elsewhere.
Megan Carroll Lawell on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 05:26 AM
Taking three kids, a big dog, and a cat to the vet may not be the smartest thing I’ve ever done but having a great vet makes it doable!
Hattie Lyons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.