Logo White
Watch Demo

Shelby Tire LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
188 reviews
|Tires|Madisonville, KY 42431

2581 Anton Rd, Madisonville, KY 42431

(270) 821-0682

https://shelby-tire-llc-ky.hub.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4020 Calvin Dr

(270) 886-3001

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(46) · Tires

714 Sycamore St

(812) 649-2424
4.7
(335) · Tires

813 E 18th St

(270) 685-4444
About

Specializing in: - Auto Repair & Service - Brake Repair - Wheels-Aligning & Balancing - Auto Oil & Lube - Wheel Alignment-Frame & Axle Servicing-Automotive - Tire Dealers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
188 reviews
5148
  
416
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 139 Reviews4.6Google
  • 44 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Joseph Ashby on Facebook

8 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:11 AM
Very friendly, snappy service with a smile
Mark Roberts on Facebook

9 months ago

12/27/2019, 01:26 AM
Wonderful experience every time I have been here! Extremely nice people who provide quality and fast vehicles services. Definitely recommend and will continue to take my vehicles here.
Jeffery Scott Pendley on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2019, 15:47 PM
I made the mistake of having another business lift my son's Ram. After the lift and 2 attempts, they never could get the alignment correct and the truck pulled left. I called Mike at Shelby and dropped the truck off. Soon after returning home, Shelby's called and said the truck was ready. After picking up the truck all I can say is WOW, what a difference. Truck drives excellent now and holds a straight line. Kudos to Mike and the staff for listening, diagnosing and fixing the problem, the first time. You won't find a nicer staff, they're an asset to the community and my go to garage for life now.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Rodney Ray Newman on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:08 AM
My family has been using Mike and his team for as long as I can remember! Good quality work at an outstanding price!
Brandon Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 09:48 AM
I will only give this place my business. super honest people, and they do great work!
Corinne Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 01:33 AM
Always fast, fair & friendly. 10/10
Michael Gee on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 15:27 PM
I been doing business with shelby's tire for years there very professionl,family orientated company would recommend them for all your automotive needs
Cody Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 11:41 AM
we had a great experience. very fair prices an the customer service was perfect. they made u feel like family an they had our truck done in know time.
Robert Newman on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 09:53 AM
Awesome People, Awesome Service, what more could you want. I will go no where else for my tires, oil changes or front end work :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.