Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sheens Auto Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
121 reviews
|Auto Repair|San Diego, CA 92111

7985 Raytheon Rd, San Diego, CA 92111

(858) 560-1000

https://www.sheensautocare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1112 Greenfield Dr

(619) 588-9392

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Auto Upholstery

645 Metcalf St

(760) 739-9000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Automotive

5249 El Cajon Blvd

(619) 500-9999

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Automotive

1060 Auto Center Ct

(760) 603-8880

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Auto Repair

8545 Arjons Dr b

(858) 564-9065

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

1112 Coolidge Ave

(619) 944-1112

1 person is looking at this business

About

We do complete auto service and collision repairs on specially European (BMW, Audi, Mercedes, VW, Volvo) and Asian (Japanese and Korean) vehicles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5114
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 115 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
dominique55 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2009, 01:29 AM
I've known Tom Sheen as my mechanic longer than I've known my husband--and we've been together 23 years. I've always been able to count on Sheens to take care of all my cars. The mechanics have been trained in hybrid auto care as well as many other types of cars. We take both our luxury car & our Prius there for excellent care at reasonable prices & fast service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
hippy85 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2009, 09:31 AM
The guys at sheens, are amazing! They seem to work well with each other great communication, and they fix my car the first time, everytime! i have sent may of my friends there all with the same results! good job guys keep it up !
missgreeneyes_03 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/20/2009, 04:05 AM
Was visiting from out of town and needed some repair before my drive back home. I tried to get in at a dealership but the price they wanted was way to high. This shop was not only able to squeeze me in last min but were able to get the work done fast and extremely well. A bonus was the rate, a lot lower from the dealership. The employee's were very nice and understanding with all of my concerns. Highly recommended to anybody.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
Qtazza on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/13/2009, 06:35 AM
Good to us – After my husband taking his car there for years, I decided to try them after getting an estimate from the Toyota dealer. Sheens did the same repair for HALF price. Phil the manager always takes good care of us, and now all 4 of our cars. Just wish I would have gone there sooner....know I threw a lot of $ away at the dealer.
SDmom on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/05/2008, 00:22 AM
Used Sheens for many years. – We have used Sheen's for years. They take car of 5 of our cars and can always be counted on to do a great job. It is nice to have someone I can call who knows me and my cars well. If one needs to be towed, I can call head and they have all the info. They also take AAA which is great as well. I highly recommend them.
spark3605 on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/27/2008, 08:13 AM
Snake Pit – Even though I am a second generation ethnic child, he (the owner Mr. Sin) thought that I could not understand his language by making fun of my apparent ignorance of auto mechanics. What arrogance he has by telling his mechanic to rip off me since I will not come back any way? I don't go back and I tell my friends @ SDSU everytime I got. What a fool!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.