Logo White
Watch Demo

Sheehan Barnett Dan Pennington

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Legal|Danville, KY 40422

114 S 4th St, Danville, KY 40422

(859) 236-2641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

William A. Dykeman Attorney at Law
5.0
(1) · Legal

134 S Maple St

(859) 745-2870

3 people are looking at this business

Varellas & Varellas
5.0
(4) · Legal

249 W Short St #201

(859) 252-4473

3 people are looking at this business

About

If you or a loved one has suffered a severe injury or you need help resolving a delicate family law issue, it's understandable that you have a sense of great anxiety over your future. At Sheehan, Barnett, Dean, Pennington, Dexter & Tucker, P.S.C., we are a local firm that can help you resolve your legal issues and move forward with your life. Our team of seasoned professionals has combined legal experience of more than 100 years in the practice areas of personal injury and wrongful death, workers' compensation, estate planning, family law and more. We are truly a hometown firm with exceptional talent. In Danville, Kentucky, and surrounding central Kentucky communities, our neighbors and frie

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
530
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Gilpin on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2018, 02:30 AM
I can’t speak for all of them but Ms Little wasn’t any help at all. She seemed to only be the opposing attorneys secretary. If I had known she was afraid to go against her I would’ve just went Pro-Se. she did not fight for me at all in my case not one time! And IF it has gone to court NO WAY would she have prevailed! live and learn for sure.
Jeff Gill on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 07:01 AM
Professional, responsive and courteous in dealing with an estate settlement. Highly recommended.
Troy David Cheak on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 11:44 AM
I can’t speak for them all. But I can say Hadden represented me. And I couldn’t have been more pleased. He is a good man. And I’m sure if he is involved with the others. They are reputable as well. Thanks again Hadden!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Jim Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 01:04 AM
as a police chief I dealt with this firm for over 20 years on various matters and there isn't an attorney associated with them that I dont admire for their honesty and integrity.
Bob Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 06:11 AM
I have used Hadden Dean on two occasions. He took the time to totally explain how to handle the issues and advised what the implications of my decisions would be. He always found time to talk to me. He covered all the bases and I had no surprises. I will use him again if need be.
Mark Wade on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2018, 08:57 AM
Rami Little was very professional, knowledgeable and hard working. She made our adoption a much easier process and I would be delighted to utilize her services again!
Gary Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 08:53 AM
Harden Dean...My first impression of Harden in conversation was very good . I was thoroughly convinced that I Would be represented in a professional ethical manner. During the course of litigation court dates I was never called upon to appear or deal with time consuming issues. Hadden meticulously researches brings awareness of any questionable issues to light..simply tells you like it is. The law firm and staff has always been prompt courteous in answering questions etc.
The investment payment of funds fairly itemized..to where I felt money well spent. Overall between Harden and Barbara..I deeply appreciate there time and friendly respective manners. Thank you Harden for you accepting my ca
...  more>>
Tanner Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 05:42 AM
Justin Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:55 AM
Hadden Dean and staff are as good as it gets. They really care about the people they represent and put everything they have into preparation and presenting your case in court.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.