Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearwater Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
374 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37215

20 Burton Hills Blvd #400, #400, Nashville, TN 37215

(615) 921-9510

https://swhealth.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
About

Advanced Dental Health Center, a state-of-the-art dental care practice located in the Green Hills area of Nashville, TN, is committed to the overall well-being of each patient. We understand that your smile plays an important role in your overall health, and we consider this before recommending treatment options. We also know how valuable your time is, which is why we have an in-office lab so that your permanent solutions can be created on-site instead of being sent to a third-party lab for production. Dr. Clayton Cummings and our well-trained staff will treat you with the utmost level of care and consideration, making you feel right at home in our beautiful office. Whether you’re in n

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
374 reviews
5344
  
414
  
34
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa D. review for Shearwater Health
Melissa D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 02:04 AM
I have lived in Nashville for over 6 years and during that time I have visited several dentists’ offices. While I enjoyed the dentists I have seen in the past there was always something that was lacking for me in the experience of the visit. From the moment I called to schedule the appointment to the actual time I came in to be seen I couldn’t believe how friendly and considerate his staff is. They understand what it means to be a welcoming and calming environment. Dr. Cummings is a very caring doctor who took the time to discuss my concerns and get to know me. I am happy to recommend him to friends and family throughout Middle Tennessee.
Business Response:

Melissa, THANK YOU so much for those wonderful comments. We try hard and it's nice that patients notice our efforts. Maybe that is why patients come from 5 different states to see our team. Blessings! Dr C

Jerrie W. review for Shearwater Health
Jerrie W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/23/2011, 02:31 AM
BEST DENTIST EXPERIENCE EVER!!
Business Response:

I mean this when I say the ENTIRE team loves YOU Jerri! Dr C

Pamela R. review for Shearwater Health
Pamela R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 02:13 AM
Excellent work. Everything was smooth and calming.
Business Response:

Pam, It easy for everything to go smooth and for it to be calm when you have great patients like you. Hope you have a blessed day. Dr C

Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dionne D. review for Shearwater Health
Dionne D. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/16/2011, 01:13 AM
Everyone makes you feel like they have known you for years. They explain everything and make you want to get your teeth in top shape.
Business Response:

Dionne, Thank you so very much for your kind comments. We try to treat our patients like family. It is nice that you felt that way about your dental experience. Dr C

Catherine H. review for Shearwater Health
Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/15/2011, 02:10 AM
Every member of the office made my visit an easy and pleasant experience. From the first person I met at the front desk, to my hygienist and doctor, each individual was extremely kind and welcoming. While I've been to wonderful dentists in the past, I've never experienced such a thorough exam and received such detailed and helpful information about my dental care.
Business Response:

Catherine, Thank you so very much for those kinds words of affirmation. We work hard on being caring and it is nice to know people notice. I will share your comments with my team. Dr C

Darryl W. review for Shearwater Health
Darryl W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/10/2011, 01:54 AM
Most caring and painless dentistry in my opinion.
Business Response:

Darryl, THAT is why we value your opinion. We try hard so thanks for the acknowledgement! Dr. C

Kristen R. review for Shearwater Health
Kristen R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 01:08 AM
Excellent staff and Dr. Cummings is a real pro. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Kristen, Thank you so much for that wonderful compliment! Dr. C

John S. review for Shearwater Health
John S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 01:32 AM
Superior if he goes diving, otherwise merely excellent.
Business Response:

Ken, You have my staff and I rolling laughing! You know I love scuba so that is a real tease. Thank you for the "excellent" rating...we are working on "superior"! Have a blessed day!

Joshua M. review for Shearwater Health
Joshua M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/25/2011, 01:23 AM
You all are awesome. We arrived 15 min early and Kim was ready to take us back. It was my 5 yr olds first visit to the dentist and he did great! Kim explained everything to him and showed him all the "fun" tools that she uses during a cleaning. He laughed and giggled and thought it was so "cool" that she used "tools" to clean his teeth. And of course the treasure box at the end of the appt was a big hit! THANK YOU!
Business Response:

Angela, Thank you for acknowledging my senior hygienist Kim. She has been with me for 15 years and she is a joy to work with because I get to see how good she handles both young and old. It also helps when you love what you do and in her case it shows. Joshua did great on his first visit! That means he will probably never grow up with a fear of going to the dentist. Positive first visits like that are so critical. Dr C

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.