Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shearer Pet Health Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
69 reviews
|Veterinarians|Sylva, NC 28779

1054 Haywood Rd, Sylva, NC 28779

(828) 586-3300

https://shearerpethealth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Shearer Pet Health Hospital DR is located at 1054 Haywood Rd, Sylva, NC. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
69 reviews
563
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynne Jones review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Lynne Jones on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:19 AM
We are so fortunate to have this great group of animal lovers in our area.
Ken Derico review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Ken Derico on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:41 AM
Dr. Tammy is the best vet in the area. My dogs consistently get great care and they sent a sympathy card when they learned my Bullwinkle passed away. Can't ask more than that!!! — celebrating their birthdays.
Vicki Vail Nardozzi review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Vicki Vail Nardozzi on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 18:41 PM
Dr. Shearer is so clear in her sensitivity to putting your pet’s health and comfort above all else. Her specialties are pain management and palliative care, which has been a blessing with our older dogs. She is also a practitioner of TCVM (traditional Chinese veterinary medicine) making acupuncture and eastern treatments an option. She is the whole enchilada.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ruby Burns Peoples review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Ruby Burns Peoples on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:45 AM
Jeffery Allen review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Jeffery Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 03:38 AM
She was great with our English Bulldog and equally as great with our Doberman! Dr Shearer goes so far above and beyond expectations!
Betsy Carnes Clayton review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Betsy Carnes Clayton on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 01:53 AM
David T Crouch review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
David T Crouch on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:49 AM
Donna Long review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Donna Long on Facebook

5 years ago

04/26/2016, 01:14 AM
Dr Shearer is not your ordinary Vet . She really cares about your pets . If it was not for her and her Assistant David Jackie our 13 year old dog would not be alive today . Her staff is amazing too . Thanks to all of you ! The Longs
Deborah Hinkle review for Shearer Pet Health Hospital
Deborah Hinkle on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.