Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Perfection Katy

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Beauty|Katy, TX 77493

814 East Ave, Ste G, Katy, TX 77493

(832) 236-6378

https://twitter.com/shearpkaty

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(8) · Beauty

5608 Fairdale Ln

(713) 974-3736
5.0
(14) · Hair Extensions

6700 West Loop S Ste 370

(713) 838-1880
5.0
(7) · Hair Stylists

8800 Katy Fwy

(713) 876-9377
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Debra Schreiber on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/22/2020, 03:36 AM
    Great stylists, beautiful salon and the best advice!
    Kassie Weber on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/28/2019, 01:33 AM
    I had my hair done today. By Rebekah she did a amazing job. I already have given her info out to at least ten people. I look forward to getting my hair done here in the future. ♡♡♡♡
    Jennifer Key on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2018, 08:36 AM
    Rebekah has an incredible eye for hair color, style and great skills. That’s a priceless combination!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Shelby Gomez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/27/2018, 08:08 AM
    Rebekah is amazing! She has great prices and they’re unbeatable!
    Claudia Ximena Figueroa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/02/2018, 11:38 AM
    I have had my hair colored and cut by Rebekah and just recently my teenage daughter got a cut and highlights. I finally found someone who does amazing work on hair and doesn’t charge an arm and a leg! She is super knowledgeable, has a lot of experience. I won’t go anywhere else now! Thank you Rebekah!!
    Yvette Perez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/12/2018, 03:23 AM
    Ask for Yvette! She is amazing!!!!!!!! Never letting her go �
    Carol Walters on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/23/2018, 04:13 AM
    Like some of the other reviews said ....Yvette is AMAZING! I’ve had my extensions done by a lot of people and she is the best! Works with you to get the look you want and at a reasonable price! She does my color too!! Give her a try you won’t be disappointed!!!
    Yvette Lopez on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/15/2017, 08:39 AM
    Casey Pulkrabek Whittington on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/14/2017, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.