Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Perfection Katy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Beauty|Katy, Texas 77493

814 East Ave, Ste G, Katy, Texas 77493

(832) 236-6378

https://twitter.com/shearpkaty

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
519
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kassie Weber on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/28/2019, 01:33 AM
    I had my hair done today. By Rebekah she did a amazing job. I already have given her info out to at least ten people. I look forward to getting my hair done here in the future. ♡♡♡♡
    Jennifer Key on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/02/2018, 08:36 AM
    Rebekah has an incredible eye for hair color, style and great skills. That’s a priceless combination!
    Shelby Gomez on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/27/2018, 08:08 AM
    Rebekah is amazing! She has great prices and they’re unbeatable!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Claudia Pineda on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/02/2018, 02:04 AM
    I have had my hair colored and cut by Rebekah and just recently my teenage daughter got a cut and highlights. I finally found someone who does amazing work on hair and doesn’t charge an arm and a leg! She is super knowledgeable, has a lot of experience. I won’t go anywhere else now! Thank you Rebekah!!
    Yvette Perez on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/12/2018, 03:23 AM
    Ask for Yvette! She is amazing!!!!!!!! Never letting her go �
    Carol Walters on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/23/2018, 04:13 AM
    Like some of the other reviews said ....Yvette is AMAZING! I’ve had my extensions done by a lot of people and she is the best! Works with you to get the look you want and at a reasonable price! She does my color too!! Give her a try you won’t be disappointed!!!
    Yvette Lopez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 08:39 AM
    Casey Pulkrabek Whittington on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/15/2017, 01:16 AM
    All I can say is Yvette is AMAZING! I had recently paid another stylist who happens to own the salon over $1,000 in dreamcatcher tape in hair extensions. This lady not only butchered the extensions but put them in completely wrong. I have been so upset because I spent a lot of money and didn't get what I paid for. Thankfully though my friend gets her hair done hear and recommended me. I spoke with Rebekah Soliz the owner who is the nicest lady ever! She and Yvette Margret Cheek could see how upset I was and as well where upset for me. They where appalled by what this salon owner did. I just got my extensions re put back in by Yvette and they look amazing! She toned them and layered them. The...  more>>
    Monica Gillespie on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/14/2016, 03:04 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.