Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Diva Salon

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|New Port Richey, FL 34652

7204 US Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL 34652

(727) 226-0197

https://sheardivasalon.webs.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(8) · Other

832 South Florida Avenue

(863) 688-7766

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

9270 Royal Palm Ave

(727) 232-8356

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(103) · Other

2210 S Macdill Ave

(813) 251-4432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

3438 Tampa Rd Ste 11

(727) 786-1077

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Other

4556 122nd Ave N

(727) 330-9488
5.0
(2) · Other

New Port Richey 34652

(727) 848-5662
About

ÂWelcome to my chair, where I will give you a full consultation on your wants, don't wants, life style, and vision.I do 3 types of keratin treatments best suited for your hair type. I also offer foil highlights, color, color mapping, peek-a-boo highlights, hair cuts, and more!ÂI have been doing hair since 1983. ÂDuring this time I have managed for small and very largeÂcompany's. I have worked as anÂÂAssistant Manager, Manager , Area Manager and Salon Educator,and Salon Owner.I have had numerousÂeducation classes onÂprofessorial hair and skin products. Hair color,Kertin and hair extensionÂÂÂ

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marymewelch on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 03:16 AM
Jenn Frisch voted # 1 hairstylist!! – Jen has the best personality and is very accommodating and is always on top of new techniques in the hair world. Jenn Frisch is the best at what she does, I tell her that she so go to Miami, New York and California to do hair, She is too good to be working here Jenn Frisch has been coloring and hi lighting my hair for over 10 yrs. Jenn is exceptional with her color techniques and her percussion haircuts. I would drive hours to have my hair done by only Jenn. . Go see Jenn, She will show you step by step on how to style your own hair so you can look like you just stepped out of her salon! I love her and so will you!
marywelch29 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 02:26 AM
Jen has the best personality and is very accommodating and is always on top of new techniques in the hair world. Jenn Frisch is the best at what she does, I tell her that she should go to Miami, New York and California to do hair, She is too good to be working here Jenn Frisch has been coloring and hi lighting my hair for over 10 yrs. Jenn is exceptional with her color techniques and her percussion haircuts. I would drive hours to have my hair done by only Jenn, 727 967 2189
Mary m. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 02:06 AM
I love Jen, best with hair around I have been with Jennifer for 2 years now, my hair has never looked this good. Jennifer does my color and hair extensions! It's funny how when you find the RIGHT HAIRSTYLIST that everyone goes to too, and how everyone raves about how they all love her work. Jennifer is very talented, knowledgeable, outgoing,personable,trendy,and professional, Jennifer is always helping out the other stylist in the salon. I have near met a stylist that makes you feel at home and is so polite! Jennifer dresses the part and looks great. Jennifer really knows what she is doing and is great at understanding what I want with my hair and has taught me how to step by step style my hair! Now I always have that salon look. Go to Jennifer! She is the best ever!!!!! Call her for you appointment, you wont be disappointed! 727-967-2189
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
sgram90 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/13/2011, 02:14 AM
Best color and hi lites and hair extensions – I've been going to Jen for about 4 years now and my hair has never looked this good! I love how professional and caring Jen is. She makes you feel like a queen! Go have your hair done and it will make you feel the best you've ever felt and your hair will thank you too! My color never fades and is always shiny and vibrant! My hi lites are so close to my scalp that I can go weeks without getting them touched up and they look better then other girls that just had them done by other stylist! Yes !!! Jen is the best and what a very Classy lady, I have never herd a bad thing about anyone come out of her mouth, my last stylist always talked bad about her peers. Your hair is the 1st thing people see, why not make it a showstopper! Make your life easier by seeing the best!!!!!!!!! 727-967=2189
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.