Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Delight Pet Salon

Own this business?
5.0
283 reviews
|Retail|Fremont, OH 43420

1311 E State St, Fremont, OH 43420

(567) 342-3200

http://www.sheardelightpetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Healthy Pet
5.0
(9) · Retail

6205 N Summit St

(419) 726-4440

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
283 reviews
5245
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
36 reviews have no rating
  • 222 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Hatfield on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 02:00 AM
Pick up my dog today first time getting groom. The staff was awesome
Janette Willis Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:56 AM
Just picked up my Golden Retriever. It was our first time there. They did an awesome job!!! The price was great & my Piper looks awesome! Thanks so much for an awesome job!!
Cassie Gail on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Absolutely amazing every time! My dogs always come out looking great for a great price and everyone is so nice!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Joanne McDowell on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:54 AM
Professional grooming at its finest!
Jere Robarge on Facebook

3 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:12 AM
Wow, what a great experience today getting my anxious and hyper dogs nails trimmed.
Audrey Bender on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 21:38 PM
Very nice people !!! Loved how they treated my animal ! Do recommend
Dale L. Bliss on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:28 AM
The groomer’s are great!! It’s a very friendly place. Their great with your pets.
And most of my dog feels soft and great!!!
Chrissy Carroll Binder on Facebook

5 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:17 AM
They got me in at the last minute today, they are so sweet and gentle with the pets. my little guy smelt so good. They also trimmed his nails. You can't beat their low prices.
Dianne Bauer on Facebook

5 months ago

03/28/2019, 12:55 PM
Thank you Ashley!!! Lucy looks so cute with her new haircut❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.