Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Delight Pet Salon

Own this business?
5.0
292 reviews
|Retail|Fremont, OH 43420

1311 E State St, Fremont, OH 43420

(567) 342-3200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Healthy Pet
5.0
(9) · Retail

6205 N Summit St

(419) 726-4440

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
292 reviews
5251
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
39 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chan-tah Price on Facebook

4 days ago

10/10/2019, 05:13 AM
I am so glad I found this place for my dogs. The staff are all very nice and good with the animals that come in. I love that my dogs come home looking cute. Alexa does such a good job, so happy to have her as our groomer.
Jennifer Lynn Inks on Facebook

12 days ago

10/02/2019, 04:39 AM
I just look my boy cat for a lion cut. super cute! They did wonderful job!!
Mindy Mesnard Wyss on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:14 AM
love all the staff they are great with our senior dog and our young ones too I highly recommend them
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle Hatfield on Facebook

3 months ago

07/16/2019, 02:00 AM
Pick up my dog today first time getting groom. The staff was awesome
Janette Willis Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 11:56 AM
Just picked up my Golden Retriever. It was our first time there. They did an awesome job!!! The price was great & my Piper looks awesome! Thanks so much for an awesome job!!
Cassie Gail on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:29 AM
Absolutely amazing every time! My dogs always come out looking great for a great price and everyone is so nice!
Joanne McDowell on Facebook

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:54 AM
Professional grooming at its finest!
Jere Robarge on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 01:12 AM
Wow, what a great experience today getting my anxious and hyper dogs nails trimmed.
Audrey Bender on Facebook

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 21:38 PM
Very nice people !!! Loved how they treated my animal ! Do recommend
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.