Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Delight Pet Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
237 reviews
|Pet Stores|Fremont, OH 43420

1311 E State St, Fremont, OH 43420

(567) 342-3200

http://www.sheardelightpetsalon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

6205 N Summit St

(419) 726-4440

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Pet Stores

2000-C Fostoria Ave

(419) 427-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Pet Stores

2674 Woodville Rd

(419) 691-2287
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
237 reviews
5177
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
57 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 94 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Adams on Facebook

2 months ago

07/15/2020, 04:59 AM
shear delight always gives great service! they treat my stinger with care and he always looks amazing when he leaves.
Cindy Hoffman on Facebook

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 03:25 AM
Shear Delight does a awesome job and they're so careful and caring especially if you have a Rescue pet...they listen to your request to a T. I let everyone know about the low cost and excellent staff.
Pam Plath on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 03:50 AM
The staff is friendly and great with our girls!!! The do an awesome job!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Rosa Coronado Longoria on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 05:35 AM
I take my Chihuahua Crystal and she always contour looking beautiful and smelling so good.
Ed Howard on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 16:56 PM
Very friendy people, take good care of our dogs
Lynette Kirsch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 13:38 PM
Alexa is amazing and takes careful care of my cocker spaniel, Fozzie. He has lots of ear issues and droopy eyes. Alexa knows how to give him the best cut and keep him healthy!
Alexis Gonya on Facebook

7 months ago

03/04/2020, 05:52 AM
Alexa did an amazing job on our 2 1/2 year old german shepherd and almost 11 year old black lab, who both don’t always do well with strangers. She was willing to take them on and I’m so glad she did! The pricing was also very affordable for two large dogs! They will definitely be back to see her! 🥰
Mary Schreiner on Facebook

7 months ago

03/01/2020, 02:52 AM
took our little dog there for the first time did great job on her and people were absolutely wonderful will be going back and will be recommending
Andrew Colston on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2020, 03:00 AM
They did an amazing job with Bentley! Can’t wait to take him back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.