Logo White
Watch Demo

Shear Creations

Own this business?
4.9
10 reviews
|Beauty|Livermore, CA 94550

411 S L St Suite A, Ste A, Livermore, CA 94550

(925) 449-3599

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Pamela Frogge
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1772 Solano Ave

(510) 708-3882
Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450
De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our salon was remodeled in January 2019!! Shear Creations is located in downtown Livermore. Our #1 priority is making sure our clients receive the best service possible in a relaxed and family-oriented atmosphere. We welcome walk-ins and appointments for Men, Women and Children. Services include Color & Highlights. Haircuts, Keratin Blowouts, Chemical Straighteners, Perms & Wetsets, Weddings, Proms & Special Occasion Updos, Babe I-Tip or Tape-In Hair Extensions, Featherlocks, Color Fusion Extensions, Facial Waxing and Ear Piercing. We proudly retail Redken, Moroccan Oil, It's a 10, Keratin Complex and Hempz.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
10 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chantelle R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/28/2014, 03:46 AM
I have been going to Becky for a few years now. I can be a little picky about how I like my hair done, I searched for awhile for a beautician and once I found Becky, I fell in love! Even once I moved to Lathrop, I still do not mind the drive whatsoever. I know that with her, I walk out with my hair feeling so healthy, and loving the work she does, everytime! I also always enjoy talking with her, such a great gal, I don't view her just as my stylist but as a friend. All the girls that work there are always so kind. Her new shop is just beautiful. Very homey feeling.
Bernadette P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:17 AM
I live in Tracy and I make the twenty-five minute drive to the salon. Every time Becky is done cutting and coloring my hair, I feel like a new woman. Becky is a very talented young woman. The salon is so cute and they offer a wide variety of products and services. Becky totally makes my experience at the salon worth the drive.
user127824 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/01/2011, 01:30 AM
shear creations is run by highly professional individuals who make you feel welcome. when you leave, your sure to look great! I wont go anywhere else!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
vtmoonlady on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/06/2006, 03:30 AM
Great haircare salon – Landa Nelson is one of the owners and she has been my hair stylist since she first started. I have followed her to various salons and am very happy that she is now the owner. They have great customer service and products. It is a very happy and relaxed place to go.
They do lots of hair care and also have a great nail technician.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.