Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shea Chiropractic P.C

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
4 reviews
|Chiropractors|Cookeville, TN 38501 United States

750 E Spring St, Ste D, Cookeville, TN 38501 United States

(931) 526-4084

https://www.drsheanow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

205 S 4th St

(615) 597-5375
About

Shea Chiropractic is dedicated to helping people regain and maintain control of their health through a holistic approach. Our licensed chiropractor, assistants and massage therapist will help get you on the road to recovery without the use of drugs or surgery. Our methods are 100 percent natural and based on years of training and experience. In our practice we strive for excellence through superior patient care and satisfaction. Take a moment to discover who we are. Chiropractic is the leading drug-free recovery method in the world today. What is chiropractic therapy? Learn more about the treatment options we offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
cathy.larsonsmith review for Shea Chiropractic P.C
cathy.larsonsmith on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/04/2014, 08:36 AM
Decompression has helped me so much. Doc is a great guy and so is he staff. Love going to Shea chiropratic.
kittykat4031 review for Shea Chiropractic P.C
kittykat4031 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 13:17 PM
I had severe pain in my lower back that ran down both legs (sciatica) and I was in pain 24 hours aday. I visited a local chiropractor for the first time in my life and found little to no help. A friend of mine told me about Shea Chiropractic and the difference was night and day. Not only did he help with the pain in my back, but his staff had me laughing again before I left the office that day. Dr. Shea has one of the best best side manners I have ever experienced and a very caring staff. After a few visits I noticed it was more like stopping by to see friends rather than being "next" in line.
sandybrandon3313 review for Shea Chiropractic P.C
sandybrandon3313 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 02:04 AM
Prior to going to see Doctor Shea, I had never been to a chiropractor, and I was skeptical as to whether or not he could help me. Let me just tell you he has! Doctor Shea has seen me for about 2 years now for neck pain. Because of him, I have been able to avoid surgery on my neck for 2 years. He has been patient and caring throughout all my treatments and has a wonderful staff! After treatment, he wants to know if your pain level has changed. If you aren't getting relief then he tries another form of adjustments. I have recommended him to several of my friends and they in turn have had excellent treatment! Thank you Doctor Shea and your staff.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
jimb549 review for Shea Chiropractic P.C
jimb549 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

11/24/2009, 00:06 AM
I have degenerative disk disease and was at a point I couldn't even go to the grocery store with my wife. I will have days that I wake up crooked and not able to hardly walk. I would stay that way for days in severe pain. I started seeing Doctor Shea on a regular basis and I feel that I have a life again. Even though the disease is still there, it doesn't control my life anymore. Because of Doctor Shea I am able to attend my kids sports functions and enjoy life more. I have been to several chiropractors over the years, but I have to say he is one of the best I have ever been to! He has an incredible staff and they all care about you and greet you by name when you walk in. He has been a real blessing in my life!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.