Logo White
Watch Demo

Shatto Heating & Air, Inc.

Own this business?
4.8
36 reviews
|Contractors|Lake Butler, FL 32054

595 W Main St, Lake Butler, FL 32054

(386) 496-8224

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Don's Filter & Furnaces Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

250 E Villard St

(701) 483-3612

1 person is looking at this business

Compressed Air Concepts
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9815 W 74th St

(952) 944-1128

3 people are looking at this business

Jacobson Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

5532

(906) 774-5128

1 person is looking at this business

Northland Gas Equipment Inc
5.0
(8) · Contractors

17230 Rockney Street Northeast

(763) 755-3065

1 person is looking at this business

Jamison Energy
5.0
(17) · Contractors

140 Ossipee Trail East

(207) 642-4313

1 person is looking at this business

D & W Oil Co.
5.0
(7) · Contractors

14330 Wyoming Avenue

(313) 834-2580

1 person is looking at this business

About

Call today to learn more about the Trane heating, air conditioning and air filtration products provided by this independent Trane Comfort Specialist™ dealer

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
36 reviews
531
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 09:22 AM
Called at least 5 different HVAC company's and Tim Shatto was by far the most professional of the bunch. He stated what he could do and he did just that. Shatto installed my new Trane 3.5 unit in 4 hours . Darren and his guys installed everything and it worked the first time. Was a pleasure , and the price was right. Already recommended Shatto Heating and Air to my family and friends
Connie on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 15:48 PM
Great company, very pleasant, would highly recommend
Jolene C. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 12:10 PM
Great company
Excellent service, always pleasant, no hidden surprises on the bill. Upfront and honest. Would highly recommend.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

07/05/2016, 01:41 AM
Great company, very pleasant, would highly recommend
Debra on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

08/23/2013, 11:41 AM
WE WERE FORTUNATE TO FIND THIS COMPANY. WE WERE HAVING PROBLEMS WITH OUR AIR UNIT GOING OUT ON US. THEY CAME, GOT IT GOING AGAIN AND AT A VERY REASONABLE SERVICE CALL. WHEN WE DECIDED IT WAS TIME FOR A NEW UNIT WE CALLED THEM BECAUSE THEY HAD TREATED US FAIRLY AND WE FELT WE COULD TRUST THEM. THEY DID NOT DISAPPOINT US. THEY HAVE A HIGH CODE OF PROFESSIONAL ETHICS AND EVERYTHING THEY DO REFLECTS THIS.
Barbra M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/27/2013, 09:18 AM
Trane Heat Pump
We are very happy with our Trane heat pump. The service was great. Shatto Heating & Air, Inc. was very good about covering my floors to prevent any problems and were very clean about their work and cleaned up afterwards. That meant a lot to me! Tim was very gracious and the price was the best we found while we were getting prices. The work was done in a short time and we are very pleased with this company. We highly recommend this company and their services to anyone looking for repairs or new heating systems.
Joshua on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

07/03/2012, 07:42 AM
Knowing our A/C would soon be going out we decided to get several estimates. After getting about 7 estimates Shatto Heating & Air came in the lowest and were also the most professional to deal with. I called an let them know that we wanted to move forward and they got everything setup including our financing through Florida Credit Union. Not only are they honest but they know how to treat their customers. I will continue to recommend Shatto Heating & Air to anyone that needs work done on their A/C.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.