Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharyar Baradaran Dds

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Dental|Beverly Hills, California 90210

414 North Camden Drive, Suite 1240, Beverly Hills, California 90210

(310) 858-8919

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Dental Lab
5.0
(8) · Dental

184 Hidden Creek Dr

(606) 425-6499
Duy Phan Man Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

9526 Old Lee Hwy

(703) 934-9444
Lewis Carroll
5.0
(14) · Cosmetic Dentists

15801 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 948-9102

1 person is looking at this business

Family Dentistry
5.0
(2) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
Nicholas K Kitajima
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

185 Front St # 100

(925) 837-1301

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr.SharyarBaradaranis a top-ranked dentist and periodontist, providing state-of-the-art care for patients in and around Beverly Hills, CA. At his practice on Camden Drive, Dr.Baradaranoffers the most advanced care option...

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 06:12 AM
Long roots and long implant. Nature is a good guide.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2019, 05:46 AM
Fractured lower molar tooth #31 extracted, the site bone grafted and the missing tooth replaced with an implant in preparation for a crown.
Sharyar Baradaran, DDS, MS on Facebook

5 months ago

04/10/2019, 18:42 PM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Sharyar Baradaran, DDS, MS on Facebook

7 months ago

02/12/2019, 02:39 AM
Soft tissue augmentation 4-month postop using Straumann Dermal Matrix #gumrecession #recession #tissuegraft #connectivetissuegraft #estheticdentistry #beverlyhillsperiodontist #periodontist #gumsurgery #gumgraft #allograft #straumanndermalmatrix #microsurgery #periodontalmicrosurgery @ Sharyar Baradaran, DDS, MS
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:59 AM
Fractured tooth —> Extraction—> Implant.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 08:58 AM
Dr. Baradaran is the best Periodontist in Los Angeles, he is the only surgeon I will go to. His staff is welcoming, professional and beyond qualified. He is truly committed to his patients, takes calls whenever I need to reach him reguarless of how late in the evening or weekends. He is truly a remarkable doctor. Always a great experience! I highly recomend Dr. Baradaran!
Nataliya on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/13/2018, 04:00 AM
This is the best dental office in Beverly Hills. I am so happy I chose Dr. Baradaran as my surgeon. The staff is professional, caring and efficient. They have always treated me like family not as a patient. I had a great experience from the the first consultation to the post-procedure follow-up. Can going to the dentist be a pleasant experience? Yes, it can be and it is.
Leslie Simms on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2016, 06:47 AM
Unexpectedly had to have a tooth extracted. I have dentaphobia (fear of dentist) and he was kind, gentle and very patient with me. At the end of the day, he texted me to see how I was doing and in the morning texted again, to see if all was ok. Never had that from a dentist before. Simply put, he is terrific!
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 05:14 AM
I had my periodontal treatment with Dr. Baradaran. He is very informative, makes sure to explain everything to you and he is a fantastic dentist.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.