Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Legal Services|Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

1851 E 1st St, Santa Ana, CA 92705 United States

(714) 619-9326

https://affordablelaw.us/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

840 Apollo St

(800) 805-4002
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

32605 Temecula Pkwy #314

(951) 303-6855
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

14028 Bellflower Blvd #D

(562) 361-8054
5.0
(8) · Legal Services

8 Corporate Park #300

(949) 379-7165
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

12304 Santa Monica Blvd # 300

(888) 737-9009
5.0
(8) · Legal

700 N Pacific Coast Hwy

(310) 937-4529
About

Practice limited to Bankruptcy and Divorce, Family Law. Call today to get a fresh start. Get The Help You Need!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jeff M. review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
Jeff M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2015, 12:13 PM
I wouldn't think of using anyone but, Sharona. Nobody wants to have a reason to get a lawyer but, Sharona makes the only painful part of the experience is when it's over and you say your goodbyes. Here, I was the one being petitioned but, once the hearing began you would have thought it was the petitioner in the hot seat. She is nothing less than professional with a very classy appearance or should I say just flat out beautiful. The other attorney was loud, bitchy and looked like a mean 3rd grade teacher who was up all night polishing of a 5th of vodka only to wake up 10 minutes before the hearing began. She was 20 minutes late and didn't apologize to the judge for making everyone wait on her. She was far from fashionably late. Thank you again Sharona......you give attorneys a good name.
LMSIA review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
LMSIA on Citysearch

12 years ago

03/10/2011, 11:07 AM
Caring, genuine, knowledgeable, attorney = Sharona Zahabian – Through my life I've had situations arise that warranted an attorneys assistance. I've had some weak, unknowledgeable ones, and I've had ones that were ruthless and left me broke. Sharona Zahabian is the one and only attorney that has been just the opposite. She is a breath of fresh air and she genuinely cares about her clients as people. In the time it took for me to explain my situation, she already understood what I had gone through, what was ahead of me, and how she could help me. She is a very smart attorney, and very fair in her fees. She is so down to earth with no falseness about her. I am so thankful that I found her and I continually give her name out to any one who needs a good attorney. I stand behind her 100%, because thats what she does for her people. She returns every phone call, her knowledge is never ending, and she makes you feel so comfortable. Thank you Sharona, you are a blessing.
DDJ review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
DDJ on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/10/2011, 04:26 AM
Attorney That Cares – Sharona has been my attorney for a little more than three years. I can say in all honesty she is the greatest attorney I have come across. I went through a horrible divorce and an ongoing custody battle. There was domestic violence involved, coaching of the child and much more. It was one of the hardest things to go through. Sharona was there for me through it all. She kept me calm during the most difficult time in my life. She definitely is not just a family law attorney she cares about the crisis you are in and will do everything in her power to help you. When the other side was saying lies and hurtful things Sharona was like a bulletproof vest nothing got through her. Everything went the way she said it would and I am so grateful. I would highly recommend Sharona Zahabian she is one of those attorneys that cares about her clients and that is very hard to find.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
ZRH review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
ZRH on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/26/2010, 10:39 AM
Knowledgeable Attorney – Sharona managed all the details of my divorce, made the process painless during a very difficult time. She is always accessible for questions. My divorce went completely in my favor because of her knowledge. I had a great experience with Sharona. She is very professional and will always seek to offer you with utmost service.
Perceiver review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
Perceiver on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/25/2010, 16:35 PM
Superb Divorce Attorney – I went to Sharona with an extremely problematical divorce case. My case issues with the division of marital property, alimony, and domestic violence. All of this made for a very difficult case. Sharona kept me knowledgeable during the process and ensured that I understood my options in the case. Her expertise reduced my concern and the pain of the process. Her consideration to detail and quality of communication resulted in an equitable settlement and due to her hard work and great knowledge my divorce ended very well for me financially and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a superb divorce attorney.
O C. review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
O C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 07:40 AM
Excellent Lawyer (You couldn't be in better hands). Sharona kept me well informed of all issues that arose in my case. She really took care to make sure I knew all my options and was making the best choice for me. I am so blessed to have Sharona as my attorney.
0bserver review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
0bserver on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 03:10 AM
Top Notch Divorce Attorney – Sharona Zahabian has provided me with excellent legal services. She knows how to get case done. She was my attorney in my divorce case and I can say without a doubt she is kind, professional and an ethical individual. She is a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a top notch Divorce Attorney.
RBN review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
RBN on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/23/2010, 12:38 PM
Incomparable Family Attorney – Sharona is an incomparable family attorney with extensive attainment knowledge in divorce matters. She represents the kind of attorney you can rely on and she will cover all points and get you the best outcome for crisis you are going through. She helped me with a divorce because of domestic violence, and due to her inclusive knowledge of family law; she was able to help me survive. If I had any questions, they would be answered immediately. She exploits her detailed understanding of the law to consistently acquire success and settlements for her clients. She is always concerned about her clients receiving justice and the best outcome. She got my case resolved and accomplished the goal in a timely manner. If I ever need a lawyer in Orange and Riverside County she is certainly the one I would call. I would highly recommend Sharona Zahabian as an Attorney to my family, friends and to any one who has any legal issue and looking for her services.
N H review for Sharona Zahabian Attorney At Law
N H on Citysearch

13 years ago

02/19/2010, 10:47 AM
Great Attorney!! Everything I Needed! – I wanted to say thank you so much for everything Sharona did for me and helping me in my most difficult time of life. Thanks for giving me right advice all the time and helping me to make decisions in stressful situations and most of all thanks for always being there for me. I really appreciate your hard-work, efforts and help that you provided me during my case.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.