Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharon Lee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
258 reviews
|Dermatology|Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

500 Rue De La Vie St # 100, Ste 100, Old Jefferson, LA 70817 United States

(225) 201-2000

https://www.lwha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

7069 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-6161
5.0
(6) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

673 E Airport Ave

(225) 929-7070
5.0
(91) · Dermatologists

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 769-4044
5.0
(3) · Emergency Medicine

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9290
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

5247 Didesse Dr

(225) 769-7546
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

429 E Airport Dr

(225) 928-1791
About

Dr. Sharon Lee, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Baton Rouge, LA and has been practicing for 30 years. She graduated from Lsu School Of Medicine-New Orleans in 1989 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
258 reviews
5250
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Sharon Lee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/21/2021, 01:15 AM
Always pleasant
Anonymous review for Sharon Lee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/19/2021, 00:37 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Lee for about 20 years. She is professional, thorough and personable. While I've never needed her obstetric skills, I have benefited from her surgical skills and highly recommend her.
Jackie Johnson review for Sharon Lee
Jackie Johnson on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/14/2021, 05:42 AM
Dr. Lee is an excellent OBGYN. I have been her patient for over 20 years with no complaints. She listens to any concerns that you may have and offers solutions.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Alyssa D review for Sharon Lee
Alyssa D on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/13/2021, 05:38 AM
Dr. Lee is one of the sweetest Drs around. She's kind, compassionate and does a great job. She thoroughly answers any questions you may have. I'd recommend her anyday!
Sabrina Peck review for Sharon Lee
Sabrina Peck on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/13/2021, 03:22 AM
Dr. Lee is very patient and a compassionate person. I have known her for over 26 years, she assisted Dr. Timothy Andrus, in the emergency delivery of my first son! She was kind, caring, patient and compassionate then and still is today!!! I highly recommend her!!
Cancer patient with a Heart of kindness review for Sharon Lee
Cancer patient with a Heart of kindness on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/11/2021, 12:28 PM
Dr. Lee is the rudest doctor I have ever encounter. I currently have cancer and I went to her because my oncologist suggest I see an OBGYN. The only reason she is the person I seen is because the schedule operator picked someone in the hospital where all my other treatment doctors are located. Never been so hurt by how a doctor treated me from the moment she walked in the room. I wrote this review so anyone else who is wishing to see her will have a true account. This is the first review I have ever written in my life. Simply because she was that negative to me. May God help her to learn how to be kind to others.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Sharon Lee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/07/2021, 10:52 AM
Quick and thorough, thoughtful caring sound advice
Anonymous review for Sharon Lee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/30/2021, 01:25 AM
She’s great
Cynthia T. review for Sharon Lee
Cynthia T. on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/27/2021, 09:26 AM
Dr. Sharon Lee is amazing. I have enjoyed every appt with her. She is very informative, ask a lot of questions, provide excellent feedback and great bedside mannerism. I have been a patient of hers for several years now and have enjoyed every appointment. I would highly recommend her to anyone!! You will not be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.