Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharon Dorram Color at Sally Hershberger

Own this business?
4.1
39 reviews
|Beauty|New York, NY 10021

17 E 71st St, Fl 5, New York, NY 10021

(212) 535-3519

http://sdsh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Hair Stylists

2 Hilltop Rd

(973) 543-4848

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Makeup Artists

407 Lewis Ave

(718) 774-4540

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(62) · Hair Stylists

5077 Merrick Rd

(516) 541-5050

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(160) · Beauty

210 W 82nd St

(212) 787-1277

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(24) · Blow Dry/Out Services

1275 York Ave

(212) 639-7507
4.8
(29) · Hair Extensions

121 Towne St

(203) 914-1180

14 people are looking at this business

About

Color, Haircut & Style, Keratin Treatments, Conditioning Treatments, Hair Extensions, Eyebrow Care & Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
39 reviews
524
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews3.5Google
  • 17 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Scott on Facebook

8 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:01 AM
True experts that elevate while still being humble and friendly .. excellence in motion .. shear genius
Alix Brignol on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 18:08 PM
Simply beautiful! Great location, expert stylist, positive vibes...a must in NYC!
Andy Lee on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 05:57 AM
"Racist": NY Post; "Homophobic": NY Post; "Under Investigation": NY Times 😠 "Dorram cruelly mocked a new transgender manager . . . 'Sharon turned to me and said, 'I don't know what that monster is doing uptown but it shouldn't be up here whatever it is''": NY Post, quoting former employee, 03/23/2019, https://nypost.com/…/celebrity-hairdresser-accused-of-maki…/ "Former workers at a luxury Upper East Side hair salon that is under investigation for racial discrimination said this week that they were told by the management there that Afros and box-braided hairstyles did not reflect the upscale image of the neighborhood." NYTime 02/23/2019, https://www.nytimes.com/…/sharon-dorram-color-sally-hershbe…
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Kate Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 00:29 AM
The best salon on planet earth.
Carol Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:24 AM
Thank you Sharon you are the Queen of color!! Love my hair you always get it right!! And make me feel beautiful ��
Terri Meyerson Cohen on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:44 AM
I highly recommend Cassie if you want to improve the color that you have or if you are just in need of a change and for color correction. My hair color which is blonde went from ordinary to amazing and I can't thank her enough. She's the best!!!!
Meryl Robin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:17 AM
Tim has been taking care of my daughter and me for the past 17 years. I won't let anyone else touch my hair, he is an artist and miracle worker!!!!
Joyce Alluan Ades on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2017, 02:26 AM
Always feel rejuvenated after Tim takes care of my hair! Best haircut and styling ever! Thanks Tim❤️
Lisa Brooks Sciotto on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2017, 01:46 AM
Aki is the best... I call him a magician. Always honest and aims to please to make you feel like a star
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.