Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharon Albright, Gd

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
227 reviews
|Endodontists|Oakland, CA 94609

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 658-1996

https://www.sharonalbrightdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Orthodontists

2145 Los Gatos Almaden Rd

(408) 377-6050
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 S Ellsworth Ave #601

(650) 342-9941
5.0
(18) · Dental

5710 Cahalan Ave #3E

(408) 225-6815

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Root Canals, Tooth Extraction, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
227 reviews
5219
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eleanor M. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

09/11/2020, 10:11 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Albright for years. One morning I broke a tooth suddenly. I was able to schedule an appointment the next morning. Dr. Albright saw me and really wanted to fix it that day but her schedule was full. I got very lucky as they had a cancellation and I got it fixed that day. Dr. Albright remembered I am very afraid of needles and let me ask all the questions I needed to reassured me. I was reassured that all I had to do was raise my hand if I needed a break at anytime. No getting around needles, drills, and the like when a broken tooth is the problem, but I can say the procedure was as pain free as they could make it. Thank you to all the people at Dr. Albright’s office. See you at my next cleaning.
Wendy H. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

09/03/2020, 23:44 PM
I’m very impressed with level of professionalism in this Dental Office. I got my teeth cleaned and was pleased with this service.
Reginald C. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/21/2020, 02:03 AM
Excellent excellent excellent
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
John D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

08/19/2020, 12:49 PM
I am always impressed with the organization of Dr. Albright's office. This was especially the case for my recent visit where they have taken exemplary precautions for COVID. I felt very safe.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 10:44 AM
Dr. Albright and her wonderful team do such a great job of welcoming their patients and ensuring everyone is comfortable and tended to in a professional and genuine manner. I recently went in for a scheduled cleaning (the most comfortable and painless cleaning, mind you, I’ve had really bad experiences at other offices in the past). The cleaning went great and Dr. Albright followed up afterwards to address any concerns that arose throughout the cleaning. She doesn’t have to do and the extra care and attention is so appreciated. Thanks to the team, you are all great!
Kim D. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 02:05 AM
Always feel safe and well cared for when I visit Dr. Albright and her amazing staff. Went in this week and continue to feel safe post covid. Office has been updated with many new protocols to keep people distanced and safe. Feels good to know my family can continue to get good care through these times.
Jodi O. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 13:44 PM
I felt so cared for by Dr Albright and her team. They all went the extra step to make me feel comfortable and explain what they were doing and why. I’ve never had such a thorough dental exam. I am thankful to have found a new dentist who I feel so confident in.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/30/2020, 09:37 AM
I can’t imagine a better dental experience than the kindness & professionalism I’ve always received from Dr. Albright, Boba, and the office crew at this practice. I like taking care of my teeth and so do they -- and they are always happy to answer my questions, show me that x-ray again, offer positive encouragement, etc. That last part is so refreshing - no judgment or shaming, just support. I was referred by a friend to this practice and have referred friends because they’re the best!! I’ve also really appreciated their proactive communication about COVID and the precautions they are taking. My recent visit involved a temperature check and more PPE, but the same excellent people providing excellent care. It felt like the most normal thing I’ve done in ages!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

07/24/2020, 07:52 AM
I've been a patient for several years now and realized from this visit how much I appreciated the kind and empathetic treatment I get there. Everyone is welcoming and Dr. Albright and her team are always supportive in meeting you where you are in your dental journey and providing the right recommendations to get you on the right path. I actually looked forward to my appointment though I feared I might have a cavity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.