Logo White
Watch Demo

Sharon Albright, Gd

Own this business?
5.0
193 reviews
|Dental|Oakland, CA 94609

6333 Telegraph Ave, Ste 205, Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 658-1996

https://www.sharonalbrightdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Robert A. Gong-guy, Dds Susanne K. Wu, Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

1660 Westwood Dr # H

(408) 978-1103

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. James R. Hinkle II, DDS MAGD
5.0
(4) · Dental

2229 Santa Clara Ave

(510) 521-3344
John M Lewis DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
Stonestown Dental
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
West Valley Dental Group
5.0
(4) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
Lorin Cook, D.D.S.
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621

About

Dentists, Tooth Veneers, Tooth Whitening, Root Canals, Tooth Extraction, Wisdom Tooth Extraction, Dental Implants

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
193 reviews
5186
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 184 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 8 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori C. on PatientConnect365

23 days ago

03/10/2020, 11:38 AM
Great service!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, keep smiling!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

03/06/2020, 00:27 AM
I came in for my regular cleaning and was so appreciative of the attention to detail ! I also appreciated the real talk about how I needed to take better care of my teeth (better brushing habits )
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to have provide a great dental experience. Keep smiling!

Patricia G. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/25/2020, 14:44 PM
Excellent as all ways Boba is a great hygienist and the whole staff is great.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review Patricia! It's always a pleasure to have you in our office.

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Boston B. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

02/21/2020, 11:07 AM
Have referred people in the past. Will continue to do so
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review, We strive to give you an awesome dental experience. We love your smile!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/14/2020, 02:37 AM
I've never gone to a dentist who made me feel like I have as much autonomy and understanding of my oral healthcare as Dr. Albright. She showed me my x rays, took the time to explain what things I had to look out for, keep track of - and I feel like it was very empowering! normally, I've gone to the dentist and not really known what they were doing or how my teeth were, but not anymore!
Business Response:

Thank you for the amazing review, We strive to give you an awesome dental experience. We love your smile!

Herman B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 04:34 AM
Dr. Albright and her awesome staff have been providing me with excellent care for 10 years and during that time my smile and confidence has been restored. More importantly they consistently demonstrate care and professionalism in a safe and stress free environment. They treat your smile as if it were priceless! I feel privileged to have Dr. Albright as my DDS!
Business Response:

Dear Glenn, Your smile IS priceless...and so are you. It is a privilege to serve you. Thank you so much for your kind words. Sharon Albright, D.D.S.

Rosa W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:14 AM
Dr. Albright was the dentist that changed my whole opinion about dental care. With her practice I’ve gone from a reluctant and nervous patient to one who looks forward to my dental care. I know Dr. Albright’s practice is focused on health, comfort and cutting edge dental practice. I’ve sent my whole family and many friends and colleagues to her and they are all very happy.
Ruth K. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 04:25 AM
Very professional office, excellent care and up to date on the technology
Cheyenne L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/29/2019, 04:13 AM
The whole staff is very comforting, and efficient!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.