Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
32 reviews
|Wellness|Sugar Land, TX 77478

15315 Southwest Fwy, Sugar Land, TX 77478

(281) 725-8452

http://shantispa.co/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(84) · Spas

26400 Kuykendahl Rd

(832) 464-7503
5.0
(14) · Spas

6030 S Rice

(713) 662-3376

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Spas

26797 Hanna Rd

(281) 367-9557

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Spas

18715 Cypress Church Rd

(281) 213-8100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Shanti Spa believes in beauty from the inside, out. Various services offered include: Wellness Coaching, Anti-Aging and Customized Facials, Skin Tag Removal, Therapeutic Massages, Makeup Application and Airbrush Spray Tanning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaelin Jutras on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2018, 00:04 AM
Emily Glaze on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 01:04 AM
I had such a great experience with LaShell, she was so professional and did a fantastic job with my makeup and her team member did a wonderful job with my hair! I was so pleased with how my look turned out, and I got compliments all night! Thank you so much, I will definitely recommend her to anyone!
Business Response:

You're welcome, Emily! I love that you were getting compliments all night, that's awesome! I'm so appreciative of your review and I look forward to working with you again soon.

Tina Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:00 AM
LaShell cannot transform me into one of the beautiful women on this Facebook page, but she does give a great therapeutic massage! She remembers what "touch" I need each time and has recently begun giving a very relaxing and helpful neck/shoulder massage in her routine. She will listen if you want to talk. If you want solitude, she'll be quiet and allow you to enjoy the silence. I'm really glad that I discovered this great Christian business woman. Hope that her business continues to enjoy much success. Treat yourself to one of the services at Shanti Spa and you'll be "hooked" and spoiled!
Business Response:

Thank you for being a loyal client. I look forward to our time together.

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Elena Nemes Holman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/29/2015, 17:00 PM
Crimson Duran on Facebook

5 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:07 AM
She B Reynolds on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 00:01 AM
I always walk away pain free, extremely relaxed and revived. The best, hands down!
Linz Beth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:06 AM
Susie Jackson LE on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:05 AM
Johanna Godwin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.