Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shannon Ceccoli Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
95 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Scranton, PA 18505

1929 Pittston Ave, Scranton, PA 18505

(570) 344-4646

http://greatgrooming.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(66) · Consumer Services

1118 Flory Ave

(610) 863-7954

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(123) · Pet Groomers

213 E Luzerne Ave # 1

(570) 714-6239

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(48) · Pet Groomers

109 Terrace Dr

(570) 424-5330

5 people are looking at this business

About

Shannon's Pet Boutique provides Pastries, Pet Grooming, Nail Clipping, Small Breed, Large Breed, Cat Grooming and Upscale Retail to the Scranton, PA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
95 reviews
535
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
53 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chuck McKeel on Facebook

7 months ago

02/24/2021, 02:44 AM
Shannon was a very nice person she was very good with Mia I would recommend her to anyone
Los Burtons on Facebook

10 months ago

11/24/2020, 00:13 AM
Details11/24/2020 Scheduled my dog for grooming and nail clipping 2 days shy of thanksgiving bc is pregnant and need help bathing him. 5 minutes before my appointment the lady calls me thinking I’m someone else, fine a mistake. I get to the place and they are telling me they only have my dog scheduled for nail clipping and didn’t have time to bath him. Now I’m stuck with having to strain bc of them being all over the place. I live right up the street, they will never ever get service from me again and I suggest for anyone calling to make an appointment that they triple check with the genius making appointments.
Business Response:

You never made an appt for a grooming. You made an appt for nails. You never said the word bath, grooming, etc. You said nails. If you could have waited 5 minutes before having a meltdown and dragging the dog out screaming, we could have put you in today. Next time use your words.

Angeline Cerra on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2020, 04:02 AM
Best grooming place around NEPA! cant beat prices and Shannon shes great with the animals
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kim Van Valen on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:29 AM
This was my Waffles' first grooming, he did great under Shannon's hands. He looks like a new man.
Brianna Young on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 03:24 AM
Shannon does an amazing job! I highly recommend her! 🥳
Lena Kujawski on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 09:09 AM
Excellent and gentle with your fur babies Shannon and Chris are amazing
Nina Bee on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 08:10 AM
They are very nice, my dog is a big puller. The come to my car to get him for me! And also put him back in
Fran Eramo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2019, 01:45 AM
They did a great job on my girl Josie. Even her nails were done great.
Esther Pinkasova on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 01:39 AM
This was our first time coming to Shannon’s, and our dog just absolutely loved his experience there!! He looks absolutely adorable!! You won’t regret bringing your pup here!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.