Logo White
Watch Demo

Shana's Mobile Notary Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Notaries|Paramount, CA 90723

15349 Hunsaker Ave, Paramount, CA 90723

(310) 489-9370

http://shanamobilenotary.com

Open now:9:00 am - 11:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Consumer Services

4117 Main St

(951) 787-1177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1780 E Washington Blvd # 102

(626) 353-2757
5.0
(11) · Notaries

4120 Birch St #106

(949) 932-0195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Notaries

3010 Associated Road

(714) 348-6887

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

1231 North Las Palmas Avenue #108

(310) 989-8024
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

5707 Atlantic blvd suite A

(323) 581-7222
About

Mobile Notary service specializing in loan documents, power of attorney, health care directives, permission to travel & general letters.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    02/17/2014, 01:32 AM
    Shana was so professional she made things so much easier by coming to our home. She was professional and arrived on time I will definitely use her services again.st4rjgrr
    Antoinette on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    02/17/2014, 00:23 AM
    Shana was so professional she made things so much easier by coming to our home. She was professional and arrived on time I will definitely use her services again.st4rjgrr
    Jean on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/27/2013, 03:25 AM
    Shana was such a pleasant young lady she helped me with getting my power of attorney notarized. She made the process so much easier for me by coming to my home.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/27/2013, 01:17 AM
    Shana was such a pleasant young lady she helped me with getting my power of attorney notarized. She made the process so much easier for me by coming to my home.
    NuNu on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/09/2013, 08:48 AM
    I have received excellent service in the past. Shana is courteous, professional and prompt. I have and will continue to use and recommend her services to family and friends.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    7 years ago

    04/09/2013, 03:29 AM
    I have received excellent service in the past. Shana is courteous, professional and prompt. I have and will continue to use and recommend her services to family and friends.
    Tracy on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    06/01/2010, 11:16 AM
    Shana was very pleasant and efficient shes also very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    06/01/2010, 01:52 AM
    Shana was very pleasant and efficient shes also very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend her service to anyone.
    A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

    10 years ago

    04/17/2010, 03:46 AM
    Very nice young lady. she was professional and on time.I would highly recommend her service.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.