Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shalom Pest Control

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
11 reviews
|Pest Control|Boca Raton, FL 33428

11719 Timbers Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 477-8664

http://shalompest.homestead.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

8885 SW 7th St

(561) 483-4997
5.0
(1) · Pest Control

2895 W Prospect Rd

(954) 467-6067
5.0
(2) · Pest Control

6478 SW 11th St

(954) 443-9266

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Home Services

9940 SW 40th St

(305) 221-4654
5.0
(15) · Home Services

931 NW 41st Ave

(786) 287-2514
5.0
(68) · Pest Control

6800 SW 40th St #112

(786) 263-2895
About

Free Inspection

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
11 reviews
58
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Warner review for Shalom Pest Control
John Warner on Facebook

6 years ago

06/01/2016, 05:02 AM
This is worth investigating just Google Shalom Pest Control for the correct email address, website, etc. 4856 NW 19th Street, Coconut Creek, FL 33063 PhD entomology
g1324 review for Shalom Pest Control
g1324 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/07/2014, 01:27 AM
Dr Warner, the owner of Shalom Pest Control, has worked (and still does) at the University of Florida, IFAS, Davie, FL, since 2000, doing research with ants and termites and has published many studies that you can read on the ShalomPest website. He only uses safe products. The best service at the best price.
Anonymous review for Shalom Pest Control
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

09/01/2011, 01:39 AM
This man is using the University's name without authorization. He told me (and it is on his website) that the evaluation would be free. I paid him to identify bugs that have caused me terrible problems. He took my check straight to the bank and then never contacted me. When I finally got him he told me that I would have to pay him more to find out what the bugs were. That the money I had already given him was just to show up. He is a con artist
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Shalom Pest Control
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 01:29 AM
DO NOT USE THIS MAN!!!! He will take your money and disappear.I called him to my home to help identify a bug that has been causing me severe problems. I have low vision and cannot see what it is. He came out, took samples and went straight to the bank with the check. I never heard from him again!!!!!!When I finally got him on the phone (4 weeks later) he said it was my fault that I did not hear from or and was unable to get him, that I should have tried harder essentially. Instead of giving a report of what the bugs were that are causing me problems he said "yeah, I dont think there was anything that should be a problem" He took sample after sample.When I asked for a refund he refused. HE IS A CON ARTIST
Respond to negative reviews
Fred Annom review for Shalom Pest Control
Fred Annom on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 06:38 AM
the best! check it out!
Guest review for Shalom Pest Control
Guest on JudysBook

12 years ago

11/29/2009, 02:41 AM
the best someone with a PhD in entomology and many years of experience doing SAFE pest control -and CHEAP! what more can you ask for?
DrJ review for Shalom Pest Control
DrJ on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/26/2007, 00:47 AM
He is the only entomologist with a PhD doing pest control in this area. He got rid of ants and rats that we had. Other exterminators couldnt do the job. And hes not expensive! I had some other guys out here from some company I wont name, and they didnt even know what kind of ants we had! We also had a monthly guy come here and spray all over and then we got headaches from the smell. This guy doesnt use a spray inside the house so we arent breathing in any nasty chemicals at all. We have pets, so I am happy to have a service that is safe for them.
A Yahoo Local User review for Shalom Pest Control
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

12/26/2007, 00:02 AM
He is the only entomologist with a PhD doing pest control in this area. He got rid of ants and rats that we had. Other exterminators couldnt do the job. And hes not expensive! I had some other guys out here from some company I wont name, and they didnt even know what kind of ants we had! We also had a monthly guy come here and spray all over and then we got headaches from the smell. This guy doesnt use a spray inside the house so we arent breathing in any nasty chemicals at all. We have pets, so I am happy to have a service that is safe for them.
annon. review for Shalom Pest Control
annon. on Merchant Circle

15 years ago

01/16/2007, 02:59 AM
The owner does all the service work and he has a PhD in entomology. No more bugs and no dangerous chemicals! And cheap!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.