Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shake Rag

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.6
12 reviews
|Fast Food|Bowling Green, KY 42101

1049 US 31W-Byp, Bowling Green, KY 42101

(270) 746-0784

https://www.sasweb.org/page.cfm?p=614

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(42) · Restaurants

330 US 31W-Byp Suite 101

(270) 393-8277

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(22) · Sandwiches

1818 Russellville Rd

(270) 842-0100

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.6
12 reviews
51
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bg_Football_Mom on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/24/2016, 10:06 AM
Good Food, too bad they are out Loved the food and family atmosphere. I miss that they closed, We enjoyed Reed and his family. My husband and I met up with our family twice a month there, and they had their baby granddaughter there too! Kept us smiling. The food was good, if u want fast food it isn't the place to go. But if you want a home cooked meal and a family atmosphere, that was the place to go.
bubba42101 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 17:23 PM
Not a good place to eat. I was not at all impressed with this place. The menu is limited and the food is not prepared well at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2016, 14:53 PM
I am close now, keep pray for me that shake rag will be back.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
AprilD13 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/29/2015, 09:58 AM
Pass this by Went late and the service was marginal and the food was barely tolerable. No recommendations. Would not try again!
Respond to negative reviews
775amyn on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/14/2015, 18:10 PM
Blah!! This was the only restaurant we could find other than fast food. I got ribs they were burnt and not much flavor everything else wasn't anything special. Bathroom was dirty, floor sticky. Not a place I would go back to.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2015, 01:22 AM
5 20 15
Joseph H on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/19/2014, 02:45 AM
Big City Deal, Old Town Feel Not bad. After seeing the reviews, I had low expectations. The food was delicious and had a homemade taste and the atmosphere was peaceful. "If you don't know what it is, don't order it."
Michael R on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/09/2014, 11:43 AM
poor service very poor service- ordered a special and was charged full price when questioned it was told next time I needed to be clearer on my order food seemed like was cooked the night before and was heated up will not go back
Respond to negative reviews
estesla on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

06/23/2014, 04:31 AM
Good food...ok service...Cockroaches My husband and I have eaten here NUMEROUS times! Food is good...so we were highly upset when the last time we visited the place, we saw two cockroaches! We will never eat here again because of this. Restaurant used to be much better as far as service goes, but has gone downhill within the past few months. Much better options in Bowling Green...I would advise you to go elsewhere.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.