Logo White
Watch Demo

Shah Mamta K Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
51 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Fremont, CA 94539

39069 Mission Blvd #200, Ste 200, Fremont, CA 94539

(510) 796-9972

https://local.demandforce.com/b/mamta-k-shah-dds

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

570 El Camino Real Ste #270

(650) 299-9979

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

126 W Calaveras Blvd

(408) 263-7690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · General Dentistry

15055 Los Gatos Blvd

(408) 884-8405
5.0
(208) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

2290 Birch St Suite B

(650) 561-3906
About

Shah Mamta K DDS is located at 39069 Mission Blvd, Fremont, CA. This location is in the Central Downtown neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viviana Salazar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2014, 08:49 AM
Have been coming here since I was a kid and I've always loved it here, my son will soon start to come here as well :) dr.shah is the best!
Viviana Salazar on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2014, 02:36 AM
Have been coming here since I was a kid and I've always loved it here, my son will soon start to come here as well :) dr.shah is the best!
yoyo on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 03:39 AM
simply awesome. I could not ask for a better dentist. It seems as if Dr. Shah is the apotheosis of dentistry in the the Bay Area and loves what she does. It also seems as if no one can come close to the knowledge that she has acquired throughout years of studying and ventures into multiple fields of dentistry.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
ashok on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/25/2009, 11:12 AM
I had implants done (a rather expensive process) but the results are fantastic!
deena on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

05/06/2009, 11:43 AM
very bad experience with respect to treat ment. Still i have my sensitiveness after cleaning and filling. Also cleaning has not done perfectly.
makshin on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

03/31/2009, 07:50 AM
Dr Shah is an excellent doctor and we don't mind driving 20miles from Livermore to Fremont to still see her. She recently started seeing our 3yr old and we were amazed to see how easily Dr Shah could convince even a 3yr old to get her teeth cleaned. She recommends only treatments that are necessary. We usually see her on Saturdays and that's great that she has set her schedule for long distance patients like us. Billing has never been an issue and we've always been treated with respect by her and her staff.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

10/24/2007, 01:06 AM
Dr Mamatha Shah is a doctor who goes in depth of the problem and try to cure the cause of the problem instead of curing the symptoms. Very knowledgeable and very patient.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/25/2005, 07:13 AM
Dr Shah is a very kid-friendly doctor. She makes it fun for the kids to undergo even the most stressful procedures by patiently explaining all the equipment used. She uses a lot of humor which helps even the little ones! Her staff is very friendly too.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.