Logo White
Watch Demo

Shad Mitsubishi

Own this business?
3.2
10 reviews
|Auto Repair|Buford, GA 30519

3741 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519

(678) 482-2277

https://www.cars.com/dealers/2266691/shad-mitsubishi/reviews/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3274 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 623-9378

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

9504 Tara Blvd

(770) 473-1284

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

140 Mansell Pl

(770) 663-4180

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

502 Atlanta Rd

(770) 886-3670

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

4810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

(770) 729-4808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

480 N Perry St

(770) 962-8811
About

More about Shad Mitsubishi Shad Mitsubishi is proud to serve our customers around the Buford area and worldwide as your certified dealer. At Shad Mitsubishi we strive to provide automotive products and services of unmatched quality. We are voted as the best place to buy your new or used vehicle year-after-year and also voted the best for service including the quick lube and car wash center. Shad Mitsubishi, your certified dealer, serving the Buford area. Whether you're shopping for a new car, looking for parts and accessories, or need to have your vehicle serviced, you’ll find what you need at Shad Mitsubishi.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.2
10 reviews
54
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
  • 5 Reviews3.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews3.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Cribbs on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:27 AM
I had a great experience with this dealership! I thinks one new staff and management have been hired since all the complaints of bad experiences. We worked with Tim, Kevin, and Lisa and felt were were treated respectfully and fair. Car buying is never something I look forward to, but we had a painless, nice experience and felt we got the best deal on our car which we shopped around for a solid month!
Terrell Redfoot on Facebook

6 years ago

12/29/2014, 03:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cassie Zufelt on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 01:16 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Vlad Bukshteyn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/07/2013, 00:21 AM
Erika Jeream on Facebook

7 years ago

07/13/2013, 03:40 AM
nicbourchier on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/02/2013, 02:53 AM
Absolutely TERRIBLE Company! Bought a vehicle from them and brought it back to have some paint repaired. The repairs were promised to us when we purchased the car. After having the car for 13 days we turned it over to Shad. Not once did we receive any type of phone call updating us of the status of the car. We had to make every attempt to contact the company. When we did make contact we were given the run around. Keep in mind; we were just having some paint touched up. Should have taken 2-3 days, tops! 19 days later we get a call that the car is ready. We were told the car would be buffed and waxed when we picked it up. So my fiancé arrives at the dealer to find a dirty vehicle, scuffed up tires, food in the back, and 500 extra miles put on the odometer. Someone had been joy riding in our new car. UNACCEPTABLE! There was an issue with a speaker that they said they would repair also. Once we saw how dirty the car was, we left it with them. The general manager agreed that it looked like it had been driven by someone else. There was nothing mechanically wrong with the car so it should it have been driven around. We left the vehicle at the dealership. We were told it would be cleaned and a manger would bring the car to us. The next day we receive no phone call about the status of the car, so we have to call again. When we make contact we are told that it has been cleaned, and they are repairing the speaker. The same speaker that was supposed to have been fixed already. Once they get the car completed they deliver it to us, and low and behold it is not a manager that delivered it. This was a very unsatisfactory customer service experience. They outsource their work to questionable companies. Who knows how many other customers have had the same thing happen and just not noticed. Stay away from this dealership! We learned the hard way!
Respond to negative reviews
lexusfanatic on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/23/2013, 03:31 AM
First of all I am not an employee writing a good review, I had a wonderful experience buying a car from Juan. He is bilingual and could understand my Spanish easily. I arrived at the dealership; he already had the car waiting for me. We went on a test drive and he pointed out all the features that I asked. I didn't like the first car so I test drove another one. The one that I bought, he made me a great offer and got me financed at a good interest rate. If you need a car, go ask for Juan.
laila.yasir.9 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 03:30 AM
laila.yasir.9 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/22/2013, 01:50 AM
Got my car as Promised , 5 star services. thanks L.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.