Logo White
Watch Demo

Severna Park Golf Center

Own this business?
4.2
138 reviews
|Recreation|Arnold, MD 21012

1257 Ritchie Hwy, Arnold, MD 21012

(410) 647-8618

http://www.severnaparkgolf.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Penny Branch Club
5.0
(4) · Recreation

PO Box 149

(803) 625-0222
Whisper Rock Estates
5.0
(2) · Recreation

7999 E Whisper Rock Trl

(480) 575-5555
Impact Golf
5.0
(2) · Recreation

2132 W 2nd St

(218) 727-7003
Golf Club-Cape Cod
4.9
(14) · Recreation

132 Falmouth Woods Rd

(508) 457-7200

1 person is looking at this business

Classic Grill
4.8
(65) · Recreation

11672 County 18 SW

(218) 828-1440
Seven Hills Resort Corporation
4.8
(8) · Recreation

1537 S Lyon Ave

(951) 766-1343

1 person is looking at this business

About

The course offers nine holes at par 27.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
138 reviews
575
  
432
  
319
  
26
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 110 Reviews4.2Google
  • 19 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sean Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 04:31 AM
Very friendly staff great place!!!!
Cor Cross on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:35 AM
Great place to practice your game! Nice range facilities, great little par 3 course. The guys in the pro shop are super friendly and helpful too!
Lee Wisniewski Downing on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:05 AM
Having both of my boys in the golf summer camp has been the perfect experience! Everyone here is friendly and helpful!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Drew Marino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:42 AM
The gentleman at the counter was extremely nice and my boys had a blast playing mini-golf.
Steve K on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:18 AM
Does practice really make perfect
I continue to attempt to improve my golf game and Severna Park Golf Center is very convenient well maintained and easy to use. Not from the lack of adequate facilities I continue to pound away and not so sure of the results. Both the driving range and par 3 provide excellent opportunity to tune your game or just have some fun. A good place to go
James H on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:40 AM
Easy and Reasonable
This is a very handy site to practice your strokes in an area with very few nearby options. The price is reasonable and they have very good seven day a week hours. There is an adequate 3 hole course attached which allows you to practice your short game.
John S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 02:28 AM
Severna Park Golf
My family and I have been going to SPG for years. We usually play mini golf or hit balls on the range. The mini golf course is ok. It could use a little work though. The range has good mats to hit off of and is good for practice. The greens(targets) could be in better shape. The only suggestion I would give the owners is to change out the range balls more often and improve the targets on the range. Later in the season, the balls are in pretty bad shape.
Ray Hoffmann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 06:47 AM
I love this place. It is a perfect low cost destination to work on your golf game.
Neta Cee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 07:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.