Logo White
Watch Demo

Severna Park Golf Center

Own this business?
4.3
174 reviews
|Recreation|Arnold, MD 21012

1257 Ritchie Hwy, Arnold, MD 21012

(410) 647-8618

https://www.severnaparkgolf.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(11) · Golf

14803 Southlawn Ln F

(888) 973-7325

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(196) · Recreation

5502 Mussetter Rd

(301) 694-8322

1 person is looking at this business

About

The course offers nine holes at par 27.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
174 reviews
596
  
441
  
322
  
25
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.3Google
  • 19 Reviews3.9Trip Advisor
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Lynn on Facebook

a day ago

07/11/2020, 14:53 PM
perfect for families and for date night
Bonnie Larkins Fleishman on Facebook

15 days ago

06/28/2020, 03:24 AM
They even stayed late so we could finish our game!
Deb Crnkovic on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2019, 04:15 AM
Great Corse, great fun, great fundraiser!!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Sean Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 04:31 AM
Very friendly staff great place!!!!
Cor Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:35 AM
Great place to practice your game! Nice range facilities, great little par 3 course. The guys in the pro shop are super friendly and helpful too!
Lee Wisniewski Downing on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:05 AM
Having both of my boys in the golf summer camp has been the perfect experience! Everyone here is friendly and helpful!
Drew Marino on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 00:42 AM
The gentleman at the counter was extremely nice and my boys had a blast playing mini-golf.
Steve K on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 05:18 AM
Does practice really make perfect I continue to attempt to improve my golf game and Severna Park Golf Center is very convenient well maintained and easy to use. Not from the lack of adequate facilities I continue to pound away and not so sure of the results. Both the driving range and par 3 provide excellent opportunity to tune your game or just have some fun. A good place to go
James H on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 00:40 AM
Easy and Reasonable This is a very handy site to practice your strokes in an area with very few nearby options. The price is reasonable and they have very good seven day a week hours. There is an adequate 3 hole course attached which allows you to practice your short game.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.